Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Share This Page:

Navajo

Regional Human Resource Director:
Oversees all regional activity, provides advice to top level mangers, and addresses policy issues.

Workforce Relations:
Labor management, performance, conduct, benefits, suitability, payroll problems, other employee services, training

Client Services:
Classification, staffing, placement, processing, pay administration, scholarship program, employee orientation & exit interviews.

Personnel Security:
HHS PIV Cards and suitability adjudication.

Strategic Planning:
Human capital management & succession planning, reporting on HR accomplishments relative to the IHS Director’s performance plan.

Regional Director & Staff  |  Client Services  |  Workforce Relations  |  Strategic Programs

Regional Director & Staff

Name Title Email Phone Location
Gerald W. Jochem Director Gerald.jochem@ihs.gov 928-871-1356 Window Rock, AZ
Iva Hoskie Secretary Iva.hoskie@ihs.gov 928-871-5834 Window Rock, AZ

Back To Top

 

Client Services

Name Title Email Phone Location
Genieva Becenti Supv HR Spec Genieva.becenti@ihs.gov 928-871-1361 Window Rock, AZ
Karen Lee Supv HR Spec Karen.lee@ihs.gov 505-722-1281 Gallup, NM
Gloria Redhorse-Charley Supv HR Spec Gloria.redhorse-charley@ihs.gov 505-368-6095 Shiprock, NM
Christina Bitsilly Supv HR Spec Christina.Bitsilly@ihs.gov 505-786-6464 Crownpoint, NM
Lorraine Smith Supv HR Spec Lorraine.smith@ihs.gov 928-674-7033 Chinle, AZ
Melissa Stanley Supv HR Spec Melissa.stanley@ihs.gov 928-697-4236 Kayenta, AZ
Renae Ayze HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Renae.ayze@ihs.gov 928-674-7034 Chinle, AZ
Margaret Begay HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Margaret.begay2@ihs.gov 505-368-6091 Shiprock, NM
Irene Benallie HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Irene.benallie@ihs.gov 505-722-8720 Gallup, NM
Berlincia Benally HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Berlincia.benally@ihs.gov 505-786-6201 Crownpoint, NM
Arlene Big HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Arlene.big@ihs.gov 928-697-4323 Kayenta, AZ
Byron Blue Eyes HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Byron.blueeyes@ihs.gov 505-368-6051 Shiprock, NM
Marcheta Denny HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Marcheta.denny@ihs.gov 928-674-7031 Chinle, AZ
Valerie Frank HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Valerie.frank@ihs.gov 928-674-7585 Chinle, AZ
Beverly Denny HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Beverly.denny@ihs.gov 928-656-5013 Red Mesa, AZ
Sarah Morgan HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Sarah.morgan@ihs.gov 505-722-1460 Gallup, NM
Helen Laughing HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Helen.laughing@ihs.gov 505-726-8698 Gallup, NM
Julia Nelson HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Julia.nelson@ihs.gov 505-722-1415 Gallup, NM
Victoria Pablo HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Victoria.pablo@ihs.gov 505-768-6213 Crownpoint, NM
Angela Segay HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Angela.Segay@ihs.gov 928-871-1421 Window Rock, AZ
Geraldine Thompson HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Geraldine.thompson2@ihs.gov 928-871-1368 Window Rock, AZ
Paula Williams HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Paula.williams@ihs.gov 928-656-5010 Red Mesa, AZ
Cecelia Yazzie HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Cecelia.yazzie@ihs.gov 928-871-1452 Window Rock, AZ
Raquel Sells HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Raquel.Sells@ihs.gov 928-697-4240 Kayenta, AZ
Orlando Begay HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Orlando.begay@ihs.gov 505-368-7048 Shiprock, NM
Linda DeWolfe HR Spec Recrt/Plcmt Linda.dewolfe@ihs.gov 928-871-1319 Window Rock, AZ
Rita Kirwin HR Spec Class Rita.kirwin@ihs.gov 505-722-1416 Gallup, NM
Bernita Lester HR Spec Class Bernita.lester@ihs.gov 928-674-7032 Chinle, AZ
Verna Scott HR Spec Class Verna.scott@ihs.gov 928-729-8264 Ft. Defiance, AZ
Roberta Clyde HR Spec Class Roberta.clyde@ihs.gov 505-368-6097 Shiprock, NM
Orlondo Haven HR Spec Class Orlondo.haven@ihs.gov 505-368-6096 Shiprock, NM
Dwayne Antonio HR Spec Compensation Dwayne.antonio@ihs.gov 505-722-1369 Gallup, NM
Bernice Harvey HR Spec Compensation Bernice.harvey@ihs.gov 928-674-7416 Chinle, AZ
Lorraine Daniels Civilian Payroll Tech Lorraine.daniels@ihs.gov 505-368-2528 Crownpoint, NM
Victoria Begay Civilian Payroll Tech Victoria.begay@ihs.gov 928-697-4239 Kayenta, AZ
Gloria Smith Civilian Payroll Tech Gloria.smith@ihs.gov 928-674-7416 Chinle, AZ
Virginia Upshaw Civilian Payroll Tech Virginia.upshaw@ihs.gov 505-722-1391 Gallup, NM
Yolanda DeVore Civilian Payroll Tech Yolanda.devore@ihs.gov 928-871-5831 Window Rock, AZ
Elouise Billie HR Assist Elouise.billie@ihs.gov 505-368-6094 Shiprock, NM
Jill Curley HR Assist Jill.curley@ihs.gov 928-283-2517 Tuba City, AZ
Darlene Fuller HR Assist Darlene.fuller@ihs.gov 928-697-4355 Kayenta, AZ
Rochelle Yazzie HR Assist Rochelle.yazzie@ihs.gov 505-722-1412 Gallup, NM
Anslem James Office Automation Asst Anslem.james@ihs.gov 505-722-1412 Gallup, NM

Back To Top

 

Workforce Relations

Name Title Email Phone Location
Larrisa Emerson Supv HR Spec ER/LR Larrisa.Emerson@ihs.gov 928-871-1357 Window Rock, AZ
Emanuel Allen HR Spec ER/LR Emanuel.allen@ihs.gov 505-368-6098 Shiprock, NM
Jeffry Baloo HR Spec ER/LR Jeffrey.baloo@ihs.gov 928-674-7834 Chinle, AZ
Pauline Holona HR Spec ER/LR Pauline.holona@ihs.gov 505-722-1413 Gallup, NM
Lucinda Bahe HR Assist Benefits Lucinda.bahe@ihs.gov 505-722-1445 Gallup, NM
Elisha Baldwin-Lewis HR Assist Benefits Elisha.baldwin-lewis@ihs.gov 928-871-1339 Window Rock, AZ
Verna Collins HR Assist Benefits Verna.collins@ihs.gov 505-368-6092 Shiprock, NM
Lavina Hunter HR Assist Benefits Lavina.hunter@ihs.gov 928-674-7319 Chinle, AZ

Back To Top

 

Strategic Programs

Name Title Email Phone Location
Roselinda White Supv. HR Spec. Roselinda.White@ihs.gov 928-871-1358 Window Rock, AZ
Aletha Jamie John HR Specialist aletha.john@ihs.gov 928-871-1360 Window Rock, AZ

Back To Top