U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#

Area Statistical Officers

Aberdeen Area
Vacant
Alaska Native Health Service
Diana L. Roberts
Area Statistical Officer
4141 Ambassador Drive, Suite 300, Anchorage, AK 99508
Phone: (907) 729-3665
E-Mail: Diana.Roberts@ihs.gov
Albuquerque Area IHS
Jacque Candelaria
Area Statistical Officer
5300 Homestead Road N E, Albuquerque, NM 87110
Phone: (505) 248-4773
Fax: (505) 248-4733
E-Mail: Jacque.candelaria@ihs.gov
Bemidji Area IHS
Jason Douglas
Area Statistical Officer
522 Minnesota Avenue NW, Bemidji, MN 56601
Phone: (218) 444-0550
E-Mail: jason.douglas@ihs.gov
Billings Area IHS
Leslie Racine
Area Statistical Officer
2900 4th Avenue North, Room 404, Billings, MT 59101
Phone: (406) 247-7162
Fax: (406) 247-7232
E-Mail: leslie.racine@ihs.gov
California Area IHS
Christine Brennan
Area Statistical Officer
650 Capital Mall, Suite 7-100, Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 930-3981
E-mail: christine.brennan@ihs.gov
Nashville Area IHS
Kristina Rogers
Area Statistical Officer
711 Stewarts Ferry Pike, Nashville, TN 37214-2634
Phone: (615) 467-2926
E-Mail: kristina.rogers@ihs.gov
Navajo Area IHS
Jenny L. Notah (Acting)
Area Statistical Officer
P.O. Box 9020 Window Rock, AZ 86515-9020
Fed Ex Address: Highway 264, St. Michaels, AZ 86511
Phone: (928) 871-5836
Fax: (928) 871-1322
E-Mail: Genevieve.Notah@ihs.gov
Oklahoma City Area IHS
Tina Isham-Amos
Area Statistical Officer
701 Market Drive, Suite 222
Oklahoma City, OK 73114
Phone: (405) 951-3962
Fax: (405) 951-3904
E-Mail: tina.isham-amos@ihs.gov
Phoenix Area IHS
Jody Sekerak
Area Statistical Officer
Two Renaissance Square, Suite 605 40 N. Central Avenue, Phoenix, AZ 85004
Phone: (602) 364-5274
Fax: (602) 364-5311
E-Mail: jody.sekerak@ihs.gov
Portland Area IHS
Steven Poitra
Area Statistical Officer (Statistician)
1414 NW Northrup Street, Suite 800 Portland, OR 97209
Phone: (503) 414-5559
Fax: (503) 414-5554
E-Mail: steven.poitra@ihs.gov
Tucson Area IHS
Scott Hamstra
Area Statistical Officer
7900 South "J" Stock Road, Tucson, AZ 85746-9352
Phone: (520) 295-2532
Fax: (520) 295-2638
E-Mail: scott.hamstra@ihs.gov