Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

rainbow
Diversity Management - Equal Employment Opportunity

Contacts

DMEEO Office location: 12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 660, Rockville, MD 20852 Phone: 301-443-1108

Diversity Management and Equal Employment Opportunity Staff (DMEEO) Director

Sarah Nelson
Sarah.Nelson@ihs.gov
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 660
Rockville, Maryland 20852
(301) 443-1108
(301) 443-0096 (fax)

Senior EEO Specialist

Leonard J. Levy
Leonard.Levy@ihs.gov
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 660
Rockville, Maryland 20852
(301) 443-1108
(301) 443-0096 (fax)

Senior EEO Specialist

Debra Sims
Debra.Sims@ihs.gov
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 660
Rockville, Maryland 20852
(301) 443-1108
(301) 443-0096 (fax)

Senior EEO Specialist

Viviana Bolton
Viviana.Bolton@ihs.gov
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 660
Rockville, Maryland 20852
(301) 443-1108
(301) 443-0096 (fax)

Senior EEO Specialist

Tracey Durr
Tracey.Durr@ihs.gov
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 660
Rockville, Maryland 20852
(301) 443-1108
(301) 443-0096 (fax)

Staff Assistant

Kateri Gachupin
Kateri.Gachupin@ihs.gov
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 660
Rockville, Maryland 20852
(301) 443-1108
(301) 443-0096 (fax)

Staff Assistant

Suzie Giampetroni
Suzie.Giampetroni@ihs.gov
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 660
Rockville, Maryland 20852
(301) 443-1108
(301) 443-0096 (fax)

Program Analyst

Vacant
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 660
Rockville, Maryland 20852
(301) 443-1108
(301) 443-0096 (fax)



EEO REGIONAL MANAGERS/ EEO SPECIALISTS/CONTACTS

GREAT PLAINS AREA OFFICE:

Bernice Belgarde
Regional EEO Manager
(605) 226-7518
(605) 226-7541 (fax)

GREAT PLAINS AREA OFFICE:

Arliss Moran
EEO Specialist
Arliss.Moran@ihs.gov
115 4th Avenue, SE
Aberdeen, SD 57401
(605) 226-7383
(605) 226-7541 Fax

BEMIDJI AREA OFFICE:

Bernice Belgarde
EEO Contact
Bernice.Belgarde@ihs.gov
522 Minnesota Avenue, NW
Bemidji, MN 56601
(218) 444-0512
(218) 444-0457 (fax)

BILLINGS AREA OFFICE:

Felecia Blackhoop
EEO Contact
Felecia.Blackhoop@ihs.gov
2900 4th Avenue, N.
Box 36600
Billings, MT 59107
(406) 247-7184
(406) 247-7229 Fax

NAVAJO AREA OFFICE:

Tilda Smith
Regional EEO Manager
Tilda.Smith@ihs.gov
Highway 264 (St. Michael, AZ)
Window Rock, Arizona 86515-9020
(928) 871-1304
(928) 871-5872 (fax)

PORTLAND AREA OFFICE:
(Portland Area, California Area, Alaska Area)

Eugenia Parker
EEO Manager
Eugenia.Parker@ihs.gov
1414 NW Northrup Street, Suite 800
Portland, Oregon 97209
(503) 414-7745
(503) 414-7741 (fax)

SOUTHEAST REGION:
(Oklahoma City Area,
Albuquerque Area, Nashville Area)

David Thompson
Regional EEO Manager
David.Thompson@ihs.gov
701 Market Drive
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114
(405) 990-3298
(405) 951-3943 (fax) (605) 226-7383
(605) 226-7541 (fax)

SOUTHEAST REGION:
(Oklahoma City Area,
Albuquerque Area, Nashville Area)

Jan'et English
EEO Specialist
Janet.English@ihs.gov
701 Market Drive
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114
(405) 951-3949
(405) 951-3943 (fax)

SOUTHEAST REGION:
(Oklahoma City Area,
Albuquerque Area, Nashville Area)

Corbett Jones
EEO Specialist
Corbet.Jones@ihs.gov
701 Market Drive
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73114
(405) 951-6028
(405) 951-3943 (fax)

PHOENIX AREA OFFICE: 

Katie Botone
EEO Manager
Katie.Botone@ihs.gov
40 North Central Avenue, Suite 508
Phoenix , AZ 85004
(602) 364-5264
(602) 364-5259 (fax)

PHOENIX AREA OFFICE:

Michelle Homer
EEO Specialist
Michelle.Homer@ihs.gov
40 North Central Avenue, Suite 508
Phoenix , AZ 85004
(602) 364-5265
(602) 364-5259 (fax)

TUCSON AREA OFFICE:

Debi Nalwood
EEO Specialist
(520) 295-2485
(520) 295-2638 (fax)