Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Division of Epidemiology and Disease Prevention
medicine wheel

Health Issues - Vaccine- Preventable Diseases

Staff


IHS Immunization Program Manager
Amy Groom, MPH
CDC Public Health Advisor
Phone: 505-248-4374
Phone: 505-232 - 9966
Email: Amy.Groom@ihs.gov

IHS Immunization Registry Coordinator
Cecile Town, MPH
CDC Research Officer
Phone: 505-248-4233
Phone: 505- 232-9981
Email: Cecile.Town@ihs.gov

IHS Immunization Program Analyst
Cheyenne Jim, MS
Phone: 505- 232-9963
Email: Cheyenne.Jim@ihs.gov


IHS Area Immunization Coordinators

QUICK MENU ::  Aberdeen  |  Alaska  |  Albuquerque  |  Bemidji  |  Billings  |  California  |  Nashville  |  Navajo  |  Oklahoma Area  |  Phoenix  |  Portland  |  Tucson

Aberdeen
Greg Welch, BS
Phone: 605-228-8586
Email: Greg.Welch@ihs.gov


Alaska
Rosalyn Singleton, MD
Phone: 907-729-3418
Email: ris2@cdc.gov

Tania Smallenberg, BSN
Phone: 907-729-3647
Email: tlsmallenberg@anthc.org


Albuquerque
Elaine Alexander, MHA/Ed, BSN, RN
Phone; 505-248-4533
Email: Elaine.Alexander@ihs.gov

Neva Kayaani, BSN, RN
Phone: 505-248-4544
Email: Neva.Kayaani@ihs.gov

Paul Avritt, MD
Phone: 505-248-4000
Email: pavritt@abq.ihs.gov


Bemidji
Paula Jourdain
Phone: 218-444-0488
Email: Paula.Jourdain@ihs.gov

Dawn Wyllie, MD, MPH
Phone: 218-444-0491
Email: Dawn.Wyllie@ihs.gov


Billings
Kayte Pratt
Phone: 406-247-7109
Email: Kayte.Pratt@ihs.gov

Jonnie Sheehan
Phone: (406) 247-7137
Email: Jonnie.Sheehan@ihs.gov
California
Susan Ducore, RN, BSN, MSN
Phone: 916-930-3981, ext. 323
Email: Susan.Ducore@ihs.gov
Nashville
Alison Sanders
Phone: 615-467-1599
Email: Allison.sanders@ihs.gov
Navajo
Diana Hu, MD
Phone: 928-283-2680
Email: diana.hu@tchealth.org
Oklahoma
Rebecca Loving, MS, RN
Phone: 405-951-3832
Email: Rebecca.Loving@ihs.gov
Phoenix
Angela Fallon
Phone: 602-364-5161
Email: Angela.Fallon@ihs.gov
Portland
Clarice Charging, BA
Phone: 503-228-4185
Email: Chudson@npaihb.org
Tucson
Rodrigo Villar, MD
Phone: 520-383-7322
Email: rodrigo.villar@ihs.gov

Scott Hamstra, MD
Phone: 520-383-7251
Email: Scott.Hamstra@ihs.gov

BACK TO TOP