U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#

Facility Data Exports & Reports

If your facility participates in the U.S. Outpatient Influenza-like Illness Surveillance Network (ILINet) and you would like to request an ILI report you can provide directly to the state for ILINet reporting purposes, send an email indicating so to HQ_OPHS_Disease_Surveillance@ihs.gov.

Aberdeen – Greg Welch – Greg.Welch@ihs.gov

Alaska – Dr. Ros Singleton – ris2@cdc.gov

Albuquerque – Dr. Leonard Thomas – Leonard.thomas@ihs.gov

Bemidji – Dr. Dawn Wyllie – dawn.wyllie@ihs.gov

Billings – James Sabatinos – James.Sabatinos@ihs.gov
Jonnie Sheehan - Jonnie.Sheehan@ihs.gov

California – Susan Ducore – Susan.Ducore@ihs.gov

Nashville – Dr. Harry Brown – harry.brown@ihs.gov

Navajo – Genevieve Notah – Genevieve.notah@ihs.gov

Oklahoma City – Julie Erb-Alvarez – Julie.erb-alvarez@ihs.gov

Phoenix – Dr. Dan Huber – Daniel.Huber@ihs.gov

Portland – Dr. Tom Weiser – tweiser@npaihb.org

Tucson – Dr. Scott Hamstra – Scott.Hamstra@ihs.gov

Guidance Documents

Troubleshooting ILI Exports [PDF-61KB]

Email Notification [PDF-32KB]

Creating Export Files for on-RPMS Systems [PDF-369KB]

CPU: 92ms Clock: 0s