Injury Prevention Contacts
Name Area E-Mail Phone Address
Peltier, Bobbi Aberdeen bobbi.peltier@ihs.gov (605) 226-7341 309 Federal Building
Aberdeen, SD 57401
Strayer, Hillary Alaska hstrayer@anthc.org (907) 729-3799 4141 Ambassador Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508
Wheeler, Jaylene Alaska jzwheeler@anthc.org (907) 729-3799 4141 Ambassador Dr.
Anchorage, AK 99508
Lee, Jerry Albuquerque jerry.lee@ihs.gov 505-248-4597 OEHE-DEHS
5300 Homestead Rd. NE
Albuquerque, NM 87110
Crump, William Bemidji william.crump@ihs.gov (715) 771-0071 9A South Brown St.
Rhinelander, WI 54501
Merchant, Darcy Billings darcy.merchant@ihs.gov (406) 247-7097 2900 4th Ave. North
2900 4th Avenue North
Billings, MT 59101
Nakagawa, Lisa California lisa.nakagawa@ihs.gov 916-930-3981 x356 650 Capitol Mall
7-100
Sacramento, CA 95814
Billie, Holly CDC hbillie@cdc.gov 770-488-4712 CHAM Bldg. 106
RM 08016
Chamblee, GA 30341
Bill, Nancy Headquarters nancy.bill@ihs.gov 301-443-0105 OEHE-DEHS, The Reyes Building
801 Thompson Ave, Ste. 120
Rockville, MD 20852
Grosch, Kit Nashville kit.grosch@ihs.gov (615) 467-1622 Nashville Area Indian Health Service
711 Stewarts Ferry Pike
Nashville, TN 37214
McCurtain, Jacey Navajo jacey.mccurtain@ihs.gov (928) 729-8449 P.O. Box 649
Fort Defiance, AZ 86504
Skaggs, Richard Navajo richard.skaggs@ihs.gov 505-368-7470 OEHE-DEHS, Shiprock District Office
P.O. Box 160
Shiprock, NM 87420
Willie, Siona Navajo siona.willie@ihs.gov 928-871-1335 Hwy 264
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Yazzie, Theresa Navajo theresa.yazzie@ihs.gov (505) 722-1736 516 E. Nizhoni Blvd.
Gallup, NM 87301
Hogner, David Oklahoma david.hogner@ihs.gov (405) 951-3852 1750 North Miami Ave.
Okmulgee, OK 74804
Smith, Ferrell Oklahoma farrell.smith@ihs.gov (405) 214-4217 14106 Highway 177
Shawnee, OK 74804
Hicks, Kenny Phoenix kenny.hicks@ihs.gov 602-364-5078 OEHE-DEHS, Two Renaissance Sq.
40 N. Central Ave, Ste. 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Hymer, Jason Phoenix Jason.Hymer@ihs.gov 775-784-5327 OEHE-DEHS, Reno District Office
1395 Greg Street, Ste. 101
Sparks, NV 89431
Morones, Robert Phoenix robert.morones@ihs.gov 480-592-0091 OEHE-DEHS, Western Arizona District Office
1553 W. Todd Drive, Ste. 107
Tempe, AZ 85283
Peabody, Jon Phoenix jon.peabody@ihs.gov 928-537-0578 OEHE-DEHS, Eastern Arizona District Office
5448 S. White Mountain Blvd.
Lakeside, AZ 85929
Davis, Celeste Portland celest.davis@ihs.gov (503) 326-7273 1220 SW 3nd Ave.
Rm. 476
Portland, OR 97204
Knopp, Karin Portland karin.knopp@ihs.gov 360-792-1235 x112 OEHE-DEHS, Olympia District Office
4060 Wheaton Way, Ste. E
Bremerton, WA 98310
Williams, Don Tucson donald.williams@ihs.gov 520-295-2580 OEHE-DEHS
7900 South J. Stock Road
Tucson, AZ 85746