U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 24 of 24  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Brittney Arlin DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: arlinb@ssthp.org
  Kyle Bettencourt DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: BettencourtK@ssthp.org
  Eva-Marie Del Puerto DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: puertoe@ssthp.org
  LORA EDE-COLLEY DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: colleyl@ssthp.org
  Michael Erhard TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: erhardm@ssthp.org
  Shalia Finklea DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone: 916-604-2064
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: shaliada@hotmail.com
  Erly N Gaiser-Dovgaliuk DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone: 530-387-4232   ext: 4988
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: erly2010@live.com
  Victoria Gallegos DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: gallegosv@ssthp.org
  Teri Meuser BILLING SPECIALIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: meusert@ssthp.org
  Melissa Montesanti RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: montesantim@ssthp.org
  Chalise Morgan DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: morganc@ssthp.org
  Lena Morton DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: mortonl@ssthp.org
  Michele Northam BILLING SPECIALIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: northamm@ssthp.org
  Jessica Olvera EFDA (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: godseyj@ssthp.org
  Jessica Owen EFDA (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone: 530-387-4232
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: olveraj@ssthp.org
  Erika Parsley DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: parsleye@ssthp.org
  Robert Ramirez TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: ramirezr@ssthp.org
  Alyssa Sanford RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: medranoa@ssthp.org
  Marci Scroggins DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: scrogginsm@ssthp.org
  PHOENIX SINCLAIR TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: sinclairp@ssthp.org
  Marci Tait DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: scrogginsm@ssthp.org
  Abrielle Tayaba RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone: 530-387-4975
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: tayabaa@ssthp.org
  Jamie Wolfe BILLING SPECIALIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: wolfej@ssthp.org
  Barbara Yee TRIBAL ORTHODONTIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SHINGLE SPRINGS TRIBAL HEALTH
Facility: SHINGLE SPRINGS
Phone:
Facility: 530-387-4232
E-Mail: yeeb@ssthp.org
  Results: 1 - 24 of 24  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852