U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the PORTLAND Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 21 of 21  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Glenna Abrahamson DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: baby_g_3x3@yahoo.com
  Camille Aiken RDH 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: Camille.Aiken@ihs.gov
  Danielle Ashike Admin, Technology 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: Danielle.Ashike@ihs.gov
  Robert Byrd DENTIST 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: OMAK
Phone:
Facility: 509-422-7416
E-Mail: Robert.Byrd@ihs.gov
  DARLENE D CLINTON DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone: 509-634-2920
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: Darlene.Clinton@ihs.gov
  Paul Concidine TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: pandrew14@gmail.com
  Beverly Davis ADMIN/RECEPTION 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: beverly.davis@ihs.gov
  ROBERTA FAVEL DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone: 509-634-2920
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: roberta.favel@ihs.gov
  Jolene Fry DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: OMAK
Phone: 509-422-7416
Facility: 509-422-7416
E-Mail: jolene.fry@ihs.gov
  Sherry Hunner STAFF HYGIENIST 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: sherry.hunner@ihs.gov
  Thomas B. Johnson Dental Director 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: chipjohnson@hotmail.com
  Linwood Lane CHIEF SUDP GENERAL 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: linwood.lane@ihs.gov
  Heidi McCrea DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: baaramewu@yahoo.com
  N Rose Moss DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: rose.moss1989@hotmail.com
  Norma Moss DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: Norma.Moss@ihs.gov
  Patricia Neff DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: OMAK
Phone:
Facility: 509-422-7416
E-Mail: patricia.neff@ihs.gov
  PAUL D. PHILLIPS CONTRACT DENTIST 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: OMAK
Phone:
Facility: 509-422-7416
E-Mail: paul.phillips@ihs.gov
  David Rule CHIEF SUDP GENERAL 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone: 509-634-2919
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: david.rule@ihs.gov
  Toni L. Seylor DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: tseylor@yahoo.com
  KIM STEWART CONTRACT DENTIST 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: OMAK
Phone:
Facility: 509-422-7416
E-Mail: k.stewart@ihs.gov
  Tera Tonasket OFFICE MANAGER 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: tonaskettera@yahoo.com
  Results: 1 - 21 of 21  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852