U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the ALASKA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 186   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  CHARLENE AENE DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone:
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: CHARLENE.AENE@mail.ihs.gov
  Jamie Afcan DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: JAfcan@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  JOEL AIMONE CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME) 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jaimone@scf.cc
  Jeanette Akin OFFICE MANAGER 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jakin@scf.cc
  Nicole Allison DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone: 907-729-5140
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: NAllison@scf.cc
  Roberta Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: roberta.anderson@kanaweb.org
  Virginia Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: VAnderson@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Cheryl Andrew DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: candrew@scf.cc
  Hilary Apangalook DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: hapangalook@scf.cc
  Jody Atzmon DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jatzmon@scf.cc
  Chris Aukon DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: CAukon@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Christina Bailey DA SUPERVISOR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: CBailey@scf.cc
  SARAH BALLUTA DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: sarah.balluta@mail.ihs.gov
  SYDNEY BARANOR-KADERMAN OFFICE STAFF 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: SYDNEY.BARANOR-KADERMAN@mail.ihs.gov
  JULIE BATOR DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone:
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: JULIE.BATOR@mail.ihs.gov
  Georgette Baumgartner DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: gbaumgartner@scf.cc
  JACKIE BAUZON DA SUPERVISOR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jbauzon@scf.cc
  Leandra Beech DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: lbeech@scf.cc
  Nicolette Bennett DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: nbennett@scf.cc
  Thomas Berg DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TBerg@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Marcel Bergeron DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mbergeron@scf.cc
  Monique Bergeron DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mbergeron@scf.cc
  ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
  JANE BLEUEL CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jableuel@southcentralFoundatation.com
  TERESA BODDY DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TERESA.BODDY@mail.ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 186   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852