U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
- OR -
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 25 of 3859   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  ROBERT J. ALLEN DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: theallensak@gmail.com
  Kathy Balasko DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone: 907-729-5604
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: klbalasko@anthc.org
  Joel Gotay Admin, Technology 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: jgotay@anthc.org
  Peter Ingalreq DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: peter_ingalreq@ykhc.org
  Kimberly Nicholson DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: kimberly_nicholson@ykhc.org
  Kimberly Nolan DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: kimberly_nolan@ykhc.org
  Barbro Rakos DENTAL HEALTH SPECIALIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: brakos@anthc.org
  Sarah Shoffstall CLINICAL DIRECTOR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone: 907-729-5607
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: sshoffstall@anthc.org
  MARY E. WILLIARD Director 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: mewilliard@anmc.org
  Erik Linduska DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: erikl@apiai.org
  Kelly Samuelson Admin, Technology 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: Kellys@apiai.org
  Matthew Williams Dental Director 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone: 907-546-8318
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: mattw@apiai.org
  Jody Atzmon DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jatzmon@scf.cc
  ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
  THOMAS B. BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
  Clay D. Crossett CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
  Traci Elison DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TElison@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  John Etter STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jetter@scf.cc
  David Falsey TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dfalsey@scf.cc
  Amber Foster DENTAL OFFICER 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: Ajfoster33@gmail.com
  Demitrius H LaTocha DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone: 907-729-2000
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dlatocha@scf.cc
  JAMES M. LOGAN DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jlogan@scf.cc
  Jennifer Lombrano STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: gi.jlo100@gmail.com
  MIRANDA LOPEZ DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: MIRANDA.LOPEZ@mail.ihs.gov
  VIRGINIA LUCKHURST DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: VIRGINIA.LUCKHURST@mail.ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 3859   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852