U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
- OR -
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 25 of 3798   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Misty Beck ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: ABERDEEN AREA OFFICE
Facility: ABERDEEN ADMIN
Phone: 605-226-7507
Facility: 605-226-7501
E-Mail: Misty.Beck@ihs.gov
  Martin Hall Admin, Technology 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: ABERDEEN AREA OFFICE
Facility: ABERDEEN ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 605-226-7501
E-Mail: Marty.Hall@ihs.hhs.gov
  Michele Martin DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: ABERDEEN AREA TRIBAL CHAIRMENS HEALTH BOARD
Facility: Clinical and Preventive Support Center
Phone:
Facility: 605-721-1922
E-Mail: dentalsupcoord@aatchb.org
  Thomas Benjamin CHIEF, DENTIST 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: Thomas.Benjamin@ihs.gov
  Jenna Bowker DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: j.marie.04@hotmail.com
  Kirsten Ducheneaux Admin, Technology 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: Kirsten.Ducheneaux@ihs.gov
  Evvi DuPris ADMINISTRATOR, AAIHS 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: evvi.dupris@ihs.gov
  Johonna Dupris DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: johonna.dupris@ihs.gov
  Eddie Dye CHIEF, DENTIST 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: milton.dye@ihs.gov
  JOLENE LAWRENCE LEAD DA 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: JOLENE.LAWRENCE@mail.ihs.gov
  Taylor Lawrence DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: Taylor.Lawrence@ihs.gov
  Jerilyn Pretty Weasel DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: jerilyn.prettyweasel@ihs.gov
  Frankie Thompson DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: shadow_00_thompson@yahoo.com
  Sherwood Tucker DENTIST 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: sherwood.tucker@ihs.gov
  Charlotte Wolf ADMIN/RECEPTION 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: wolfcharlotte@hotmail.com
  Jory Wolf DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: CHEYENNE RIVER
Facility: EAGLE BUTTE
Phone:
Facility: 605-964-7830
E-Mail: Jory.Wolf@ihs.gov
  Zachary Beecroft CHIEF DENTAL OFFICER 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: FLANDREAU
Facility: FLANDREAU SANTEE SIOUX TRIBAL HC
Phone: 605-997-2642
Facility: 605-573-4130
E-Mail: zachary.beecroft@ihs.gov
  Angela Uckert DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: FLANDREAU
Facility: FLANDREAU SANTEE SIOUX TRIBAL HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-573-4130
E-Mail: Angela.Uckert@fsst.org
  KATHLEEN BESTON DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: FT BERTHOLD
Facility: FORT BERTHOLD
Phone:
Facility: 701-627-4701
E-Mail: kathleen.beston@ihs.gov
  Rebecca Cronis DENTAL RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: FT BERTHOLD
Facility: FORT BERTHOLD
Phone: 701-627-7920
Facility: 701-627-4701
E-Mail: rebecca.cronis@ihs.gov
  JULIE HERBEL DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: FT BERTHOLD
Facility: FORT BERTHOLD
Phone:
Facility: 701-627-4701
E-Mail: julie.herbel@ihs.gov
  Roberta Krueger DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: FT BERTHOLD
Facility: FORT BERTHOLD
Phone:
Facility: 701-627-4701
E-Mail: roberta.krueger@ihs.gov
  Michael Melland DENTIST 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: FT BERTHOLD
Facility: FORT BERTHOLD
Phone:
Facility: 701-627-4701
E-Mail: mmelland@mhahealth.com
  Geralyn Roanhorse DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: FT BERTHOLD
Facility: FORT BERTHOLD
Phone:
Facility: 701-627-4701
E-Mail: Geralyn.Roanhorse@ihs.gov
  Mary Lou Fallis MEDICAL SUPPORT ASSISTANT 
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: FT TOTTEN
Facility: FORT TOTTEN
Phone:
Facility: 701-766-1615
E-Mail: mary.fallis@ihs.gov
  Results: 1 - 25 of 3798   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852