U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
- OR -
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific Area:

  • select “Areas” from the Browse by pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Browse by pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 3881   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Daubi Aaron DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: daudi.aaron@chickasaw.net
  Brianna Abdiu DA TRAINEE 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: babdiu@scf.cc
  Jessica Abney RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: jabney@nvih.org
  Glenna Abrahamson DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: Inchelium/San Poil Valley
Phone:
Facility: 509-722-7013
E-Mail: baby_g_3x3@yahoo.com
  nicole abrams RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SENECA NATION HEALTH PROGRAMS
Facility: ALLEGANY HC
Phone:
Facility: 716-945-2818
E-Mail: nicole.abrams@senecahealth.org
  Cindy Abreu Admin, Technology 
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: cindyabreu@hotmail.com
  Lisett Acevedo DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Red Bluff Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 530-528-2567
E-Mail: LisettAcevedo@yahoo.com
  Reneta Acorn EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: reneta-acorn@cherokee.org
  Sonya Acothley ADMIN/RECEPTION 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Sonya.Acothley@tchealth.org
  Ruben S. Acuna PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST 
    Area: TUCSON
SU: SELLS
Facility: SAN XAVIER HC
Phone:
Facility: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: ruben.acuna@ihs.gov
  Ron Adair DENTIST 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON FLATS
Facility: FORT YUKON HC
Phone:
Facility: 907-662-2460
E-Mail: radair@catg.org
  James Adamo TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: St. Ignace Tribal Health Center
Phone: 906-664-8689
Facility: 906-643-7202
E-Mail: JAdamo@saulttribe.net
  Jenny Adams DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: POTEAU
Phone:
Facility: 918-649-1165
E-Mail: jenny_jody@yahoo.com
  Kyle Adams TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: Chapa-De Grass Valley
Phone:
Facility: 530-477-9560
E-Mail: kadams@chapa-de.org
  Mandee Adams DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: UMATILLA
Facility: YELLOWHAWK
Phone:
Facility: 541-278-7519
E-Mail: mandeeadams@yellowhawk.org
  Maryann Adams RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: SOUTHERN OREGON
Facility: COOS BAY
Phone:
Facility: 541-888-6433
E-Mail: madams@ctclusi.org
  Terie Adams DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: terie.adams@chickasaw.net
  LORRAINE ADDISON DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: WIND RIVER
Facility: FORT WASHAKIE HC
Phone: 307-332-3527
Facility: 307-332-3527
E-Mail: lorraine.addison@ihs.gov
  KATHLEEN ADOLPH TRIBAL DENTIST SUPERVISOR 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: EUFAULA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 918-618-2160
E-Mail: KATHLEEN.ADOLPH@creekhealth.org
  CHARLENE AENE DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: GLENNALLEN
Phone:
Facility: 907-822-3113
E-Mail: CHARLENE.AENE@mail.ihs.gov
  Angelica Afcan DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: aafcan@scf.cc
  Jamie Afcan DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: JAfcan@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Nellie Agimuk DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: Nellie_Agimuk@ykhc.org
  Mary Aguchak DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: mary_aguchak@ykhc.org
  Jessica M Aguirre DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SEMINOLE
Facility: HOLLYWOOD HC
Phone:
Facility: 954-964-3411
E-Mail: JessicaAguirre@semtribe.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 3881   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852