U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: GLENNALLEN

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: COPPER CENTER, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: ANCHORAGE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 4
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 13
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:
Phone:907-822-3113
Fax:907-822-3641

Mailing Address:
Address:PO BOX H
City:COPPER CENTER
State:AK
Zip:99573

Street Address:
Address:
City:COPPER CENTER
State:AK
Zip:99573

About GLENNALLEN

No Description Available



 Facility Staff  GLENNALLEN  
 Name Position Contact Info
Arleen Lenard Director Phone:
E-Mail: alenard@crnative.org
Lorraine Prisbrey TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: lprisbrey@maniilaq.org
RONNIE RITTER DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: RONNIE.RITTER@mail.ihs.gov
Claudia Richter DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: rdhmfa@yahoo.com
Shanan Giegerich DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: sgiegerich@crnative.org
Drucilla Dickerson LEAD DA Phone:
E-Mail: ddickerson@crnative.org
Danielle Boston DENTAL THERAPIST Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Danielle.Boston@tananachiefs.org
CHARLENE AENE DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: CHARLENE.AENE@mail.ihs.gov
JULIE BATOR DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: JULIE.BATOR@mail.ihs.gov
Deanna Kosbruk DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: dkosbruk@crnative.org
JULIE KARLSEN OFFICE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: JULIE.KARLSEN@mail.ihs.gov
Darla Joy Loomis DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone: 907-822-5552
E-Mail: dloomis@mstc.org
Angie Speerstra OFFICE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: Aspeerstra@crnative.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852