U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: BETHEL HOSP

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: BETHEL, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 14
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 61
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:
Phone:907-543-6229
Alt. Phone:907-543-6601
Fax:907-543-6393

Mailing Address:
Address:PO BOX 528
City:BETHEL
State:AK
Zip:99559

Street Address:
Address:
City:BETHEL
State:AK
Zip:99559

About BETHEL HOSP

YKHC administers a comprehensive health care delivery system for 50 rural communities in southwest Alaska. The system includes community clinics, subregional clinics, a regional hospital, dental services, behavioral health services including substance abuse counseling and treatment, health promotion and disease prevention programs, and environmental health services. YKHC is a Tribal Organization authorized by each the 58 federally recognized Tribal councils in its service area to negotiate with the Federal Indian Health Service to provide health care services under Title III of the Indian Self-Determination and Education Assistance Act of 1975. YKHC, along with 12 other Tribal Organizations, is a co-signer to the Alaska Tribal Health Compact, a consortium which secures annual funding agreements with the federal government to provide health care services to Alaska Natives and Native Americans throughout the state.



 Facility Staff  BETHEL HOSP  
 Name Position Contact Info
LINDA MARKLE Deputy Director Phone:
E-Mail: linda_markle@ykhc.org
OLIVIA HOUGAN TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: OLIVIA.HOUGAN@mail.ihs.gov
Paul Brannen TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: paul_brannen@ykhc.org
Daisy Kim STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Daisy_Kim@ykhc.org
Jennifer Wilson TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Jennifer_Wilson@ykhc.org
Dane Lenaker TRIBAL DENTIST Phone: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: dane_lenaker@ykhc.org
Ryan Budde STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Ryan_Budde@ykhc.org
Thomas Budde STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Thomas_Budde@ykhc.org
Mark Scott STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Mark_Scott@ykhc.org
Jacob Owens TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jacob_owens@ykhc.org
Victoria Hardwick TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: vhardwick@ykhc.org
Trisha Patton TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: trisha_patton@ykhc.org
SUSAN SERGIE TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: susan_sergie@ykhc.org
Kelly Nance HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: kelly_nance@ykhc.org
Melanie Jayne HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Melanie_Jayne@ykhc.org
Matilda Epchook DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: matilda_epchook@ykhc.org
Jennifer Huff DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: jennifer_huff@ykhc.org
BRENDA SLATS DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: brenda_slats@ykhc.org
Isaiah Anvil DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Isaiah_Anvil@ykhc.org
Mary Evan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mary_evan@ykhc.org
ABIGAIL SAMUELSON DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: abigail_Samuelson@ykhc.org
Michelle Carl DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Michelle_Carl@ykhc.org
Cheryl Sinka DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cheryl_sinka@ykhc.org
Michael Thon DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mikethones@gmail.com
Katherine Pavila DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: katherine_pavila@ykhc.org
Mary Aguchak DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mary_aguchak@ykhc.org
Janet Lamont DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: janet_lamont@ykhc.org
Theodore Nicolai DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Theodore_nicolai@ykhc.org
Elena Rivers DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Elena_Rivers@ykhc.org
Gary Conrad DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Gary_Conrad@ykhc.org
Janelle Kinegak DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Janelle_kinegak@ykhc.org
Sophie Kameroff DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Sophie_kameroff@yhkc.org
Bryan Nick DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: bryan_nick@ykhc.org
Cheryl Nukusuk DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cnukusuk@ykhc.org
Jorge Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Jorge_Johnson@ykhc.org
Sharena McKindy DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sharena_mckindy@ykhc.org
Brentina Lincoln DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: brentina_lincoln@ykhc.org
Peter Imgalrea DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Peter_Imgalrea@ykhc.org
Vera Nicolai DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Vera_Nicolai@ykhc.org
Elizabeth Moore DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Elizabeth_Moore@ykhc.org
Nellie Agimuk DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Nellie_Agimuk@ykhc.org
Christine George DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Christine_George@ykhc.org
Lucy Patrick DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Lucy_Patrick@ykhc.org
Cherilyn Jacob DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cherilyn_jacob@ykhc.org
Chelsea Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Chelsea_Smith@ykhc.org
Alice Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: alice_alexie@ykhc.org
DEBBIE NEVAK DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Debbie_nevak@ykhc.org
Mary Guy DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: mary_guy@ykhc.org
Josephine Guy DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: josephine_guy@ykhc.org
Kindra Harlow DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kindra_harlow@ykhc.org
Molly Hunt DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: mhunt2@ykhc.org
Kenneth Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Kenneth_Jackson@ykhc.org
Charlamagne Olick DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Charlamagne_Olick@ykhc.org
Brandi Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Brandib1294@hotmail.com
Johanna Murran DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Johanna_Murran@ykhc.org
Mary Michael DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Mary_Michael@iykhc.org
Marina Corbin DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: marina_corbin@ykhc.org
Raylene Demantle DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: raylene_demantle@ykhc.org
Nadine Long DENTAL ASSISTANT TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Nadine_long@ykhc.org
Bambi Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT Phone:
E-Mail: bambi_alexie@ykhc.org
KATHY LINDSEY ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: KATHY.LINDSEY@mail.ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852