U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: PARKER HOSP

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: PARKER, AZ
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: COLORADO RIVER
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: PHOENIX
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 10
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 15
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:
Phone:928-669-3154
Alt. Phone:928-669-2137
Fax:928-669-2571

Mailing Address:
Address:
City:PARKER
State:AZ
Zip:85344

Street Address:
Address:12033 AGENCY ROAD
City:PARKER
State:AZ
Zip:85344

About PARKER HOSP

From this facility, you will be providing quality health care to the members of all five tribes. The 20-bed JCAHO-accredited hospital is staffed by five physicians and one physicians assistant. We provide the Indian community with general medical care and pediatric services. Specialty outpatient services are provided on-site by IHS, by contract specialists or by off-site referrals. Obstetric patients are generally sent for delivery to local private facilities. Patients requiring surgical and more complex hospitalizations are referred to Phoenix Indian Medical Center, about 150 miles distant.



 Facility Staff  PARKER HOSP  
 Name Position Contact Info
Heather Judd CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: heather.judd@ihs.gov
Tin Nguyen DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: Tin.Nguyen@ihs.gov
Mona Chami STAFF DENTAL OFFICER/ ADVANCED Phone:
E-Mail: Mona.Chami@ihs.gov
Bernard Beriau STAFF DENTIST/ ADVANCED Phone:
E-Mail: Bernard.Beriau@.ihs.gov
Randall Smith AREA/ PEDIATRIC DENTIST SPEC CONS Phone:
E-Mail: Randall.Smith@ihs.gov
Nida Lerch DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 928-669-3154   ext: 3146
E-Mail: Nida.Lerch@ihs.gov
Doreen Thornberry DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: doreen.thornberry@ihs.gov
Titanya Shirley EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: titanya.shirley@ihs.gov
Shuron Hill DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Shuron.Hill@ihs.gov
Taree Stewart DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Taree.Stewart@ihs.gov
Lena Nez DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Lena.Nez@ihs.gov
Katherine Torres DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-669-3154
E-Mail: Katherine.Torres@ihs.gov
Diandra Martinez DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 928-669-3154
E-Mail: Diandra.Martinez@ihs.gov
Roberta Hill DENTAL RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: Roberta.Hill@ihs.gov
Dolores Daniels DENTAL RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: Dolores.Daniels@ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852