U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the NAVAJO Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 61   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Sonya Acothley ADMIN/RECEPTION 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Sonya.Acothley@tchealth.org
  Shirley Alex LEAD DA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: shirley.alex@tchealth.org
  Thomas Allen DENTIST 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: thomas.allen@tchealth.org
  Cornelia Begay EFDA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: cornelia.begay@tchealth.org
  Myra Begay DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Myra.Begay@tchealth.org
  TINA BEKIS DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tina.bekis@tchealth.org
  Cindy Benallie DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Cindy.Benallie@tchealth.org
  Priscilla Billy DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672   ext: 42672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Priscilla.Billy@tchealth.org
  Tashina Delpha Black DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tashina.black@tchealth.org
  JENNIFER B. BORDEN AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2006
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: jennifer.borden@tchealth.org
  Leah Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Leah.Brown@tchealth.org
  Matthew Brunson AREA/ ENDODONTIC SPEC CONS 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2002
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: matthew.brunson@tchealth.org
  Nicole Erica Butler DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: nicole.butler@tchealth.org
  LUCY COLORADO DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: L.COLORADO@TCIMC.IHS.GOV
  Sarah Caitlin Cox DENTIST 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Sarah.Cox@tchealth.org
  PATRICIA CURLEY EFDA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: patricia.curley@tchealth.org
  christafina Davis ADMIN/RECEPTION 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2672
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: christafina.davis@tchealth.org
  Shannon Davis DENTAL HYGIENIST 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: shannon.davis@tchealth.org
  Lillie Dele EFDA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: lillie.dele@tchealth.org
  Ulanda Dugi DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: Ulanda.Dugi@tchealth.org
  FLORENCE ESPLAIN EFDA 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: florence.esplain@tchealth.org
  Christine Etsitty DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: tinetsitty@yahoo.com
  Gari Farrell DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: gari.farrell@tchealth.org
  Christina Feliz DENTIST 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: Christina.Feliz@tchealth.org
  RUBY GEE DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone: 928-283-2671
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: ruby.gee@tchealth.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 61   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852