U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the CALIFORNIA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 7 of 7  
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jack Gordon BILLING SPECIALIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: jgordon@colusa-nsn.gov
  Jane Macey BILLING SPECIALIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: jmacey@colusa-nsn.gov
  Esmeralda Navarro DA/ RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: enavarro@colusa-nsn.gov
  Melanie Pfister-Saldana DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: msaldana@colusa-nsn.gov
  Juan Pimentel DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: pimenteljuan80@yahoo.com
  Gurminderajit Sufi TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: gssufi@gmail.com
  Grace Vega DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) 
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: COLUSA
Facility: COLUSA INDIAN HEALTH CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 530-458-5501
E-Mail: gvega56@mail.com
  Results: 1 - 7 of 7  


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852