U.S. Department of Health and Human Services
Indian Health Service: The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives
A - Z Index:
A
B
C
D
E
F
G
H
I
J
K
L
M
N
O
P
Q
R
S
T
U
V
W
X
Y
Z
#
      /  Register  /  Give Us Feedback
Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH) assigned to the OKLAHOMA Area. You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To list the personnel in a specific facility:

  • select the facility from the Facility pull-down menu
  • click the go button to the right of the Facility pull-down menu
  Results: 1 - 25 of 97   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Reneta Acorn EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: reneta-acorn@cherokee.org
  Adam Anderson TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: adam-anderson@cherokee.org
  ARLAN K. ANDREWS, Jr. DEPUTY CHIEF, TRIBAL DENTAL PROG 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6626
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: arlan-andrews@cherokee.org
  Regina Bays DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: regina-bays@cherokee.org
  Stacey Beard TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: stacey-beard@cherokee.org
  Allen Beaver DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: allen-beaver@cherokee.org
  Thomas Been TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: thomas-been@cherokee.org
  BILLIE BEESLEY RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: BILLIE.BEESLEY@mail.ihs.gov
  Marissa Bigfeather DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: marissa-bigfeather@cherokee.org
  TERESA BRADFORD DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone: 918-696-8824
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: teresa-bradford@cherokee.org
  Kristi Bradley DA SUPERVISOR 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: A-Mo Health Center
Phone: 918-434-8500   ext: 8612
Facility: 918-434-8500
E-Mail: kristi-bradley@cherokee.org
  Krystal Brixey DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: krystal-brixey@cherokee.org
  Brandee Brown DENTAL RECEPTIONIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: brandee-brown@cherokee.org
  RACHEL BURSON DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone: 918-696-8824
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: rachel-burson@cherokee.org
  Sheyanne Campbell DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: JAY
Phone: 918-253-1830
Facility: 918-253-8696
E-Mail: sheyanne-campbell@cherokee.org
  Sunnie Sioux Chesser DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: sunnie-chesser@cherokee.org
  Rebecca Chewey DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: rebecca-chewey@cherokee.org
  CHARISE CHRISTIE EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: charise-christie@cherokee.org
  Amber Cooper DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: amber-cooper@cherokee.org
  Briena Crittenden EFDA 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: briena-crittenden@cherokee.org
  Ashley Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: Vinita Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 918-253-4800
E-Mail: ashbrittain87@yahoo.com
  Nekesha Dirteater DENTAL ASSISTANT 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6580
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: nekesha-dirteater@cherokee.org
  Brian Draullard TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: brian-draullard@cherokee.org
  Brian Drouillard TRIBAL DENTIST 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: REDBIRD SMITH HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 918-774-1423
E-Mail: brian-drouillard@cherokee.org
  Kellie Etchison DA SUPERVISOR 
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: THREE RIVERS HEALTH CENTER
Phone: 918-781-6500   ext: 6620
Facility: 918-781-6500
E-Mail: kellie-etchison@cherokee.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 97   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator


This website may require you to download plug-ins to view all content.

usa.gov link   Accessibility · Disclaimer · FAQs · Website Privacy Policy · Plain Writing Act · Freedom of Information Act · HIPAA · No Fear · Glossary · Contact

Indian Health Service (HQ) - The Reyes Building, 801 Thompson Avenue, Ste. 400 - Rockville, MD 20852