Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Recruiters

Professional Recruitment Contacts


QUICK JUMP MENU ::  Audiologist  |  Behavioral Health  |  Computer Specialist  |  Dentist  |  Dietitian/Nutritionist  |  Engineer  |  Medical Records Administration  |  Medical Technologist  |  Nurse  |  Ophthalmology  |  Optometrist  |  Pharmacist  |  Physical Therapist  |  Physician  |  Physician Assistant  |  Podiatrist  |  Respiratory Therapist  |  Sanitarian/Environmentalist  |  All Others

AUDIOLOGIST
Kala Rodgers, Au.D.
Clinton Service Unit
Audiologist
Public Information Officer
OCAO Audiology Consultant Telephone:(580) 331-3477
E-mail: Kala.rodgers@ihs.gov

BEHAVIORAL HEALTH
Georgianna Old Elk
Public Health Advisor
Shelly Carter
Office of Clinical and Preventive Services
Indian Health Service
801 Thompson Avenue, Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: (301) 443-6374
E-mail: Georgianna.oldelk@ihs.gov, Shelly.carter@ihs.gov

COMPUTER SPECIALIST
LCDR Mark Rives, MSCIS, MBA
Deputy CIO Indian Health Service
801 Thompson Avenue TMP 300
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: (301) 443-2019
E-mail: Mark.rives@ihs.gov

DENTIST
Timothy L. Lozon, DDS
Indian Health Service
Director, Division of Oral Health
801 Thompson Avenue #335
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: (301) 443-1106
Fax: (301) 594-6610
E-mail: Timothy.Lozon@ihs.gov
Recruitment Information E-Mail: DentalJobs@ihs.gov
Recruiter: 1-800-447-3368

DIETITIAN/NUTRITIONIST
Jean Charles-Azure
Indian Health Service
Reyes Building
801 Thompson Avenue, Suite 300
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: (301) 443-0576
E-mail: jean.charles-azure@ihs.gov

ENGINEER
Carol Rogers, Staff Engineer
Indian Health Service
12300 Twinbrook Parkway, Suite 610
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: (301) 443-1046
E-mail: carol.rogers@ihs.gov

ENVIRONMENTAL HEALTH/SANITARIAN
Kelly Taylor
Director, Division of Environmental Health Services
801 Thompson Avenue, Suite 120
Rockville, MD 20852
(301)443-1054
Email:

MEDICAL RECORDS ADMINISTRATION
Patricia Gowan
National Medical Records Consultant
Phoenix Area IHS
40 N. Central, Suite 606
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Telephone: (602) 708-4891
E-mail:

MEDICAL TECHNOLOGIST
Arlinda Lee, BSMT(ASCP), MAHSM
Laboratory Consultant
Office of Health Programs
Phoenix Area Indian Health Service
40 N. Central Avenue, Suite 600
Phoenix, AZ 85004
Office: (602) 364-5242
Fax: (602) 364-5025
Email: arlinda.lee@ihs.gov


NURSE
Ms. Melinda Begay-Njoku
IHS/OCPS/DNS
801 Thompson Ave. STE 300
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: 301-443-1840
E-mail: Melinda.Begay-Njoku@ihs.gov

OPHTHALMOLOGY
James Cox, M.D.
Gallup Indian Medical Center
516 E. Nizhoni Blvd.
Gallup, NM 87301
Phone: (505) 722-1326
Fax: (505) 722-1554
Email: jcox@gimc.ihs.gov

OPTOMETRIST
Michael Candreva, O.D.
PHS Indian Hospital
P.O. Box J Fort Yates, ND 58538
Telephone: (701) 854-3831
FAX: (701) 854-7399
E-mail:

PHARMACIST
Damion Killsback, Pharm.D.
LCDR, USPHS
Pharmacist Recruiter
Health Professions Support Branch
Indian Health Service
801 Thompson Avenue; TMP 450A
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: (301) 443-2472
Fax (301) 443-6048
E-mal: Damion.Killsback@ihs.gov

PHYSICAL THERAPIST
Dawn Dineyazhe
Clinical Applications Coordinator
516 East Nizhoni Blvd
EHR-1E 86
Gallup, NM 87301
Telephone: (505)722-1186
Fax: (505)368-7091
Dawn.dineyazhe@ihs.gov
PHYSICIAN
Nannette Bellini
Indian Health Service
Twinbrook Metro Plaza, Suite 450A
12300 Twinbrook Parkway Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: (301) 443-0049
FAX: (301) 443-1071
E-mail: Nannette.Bellini@ihs.gov

PHYSICIAN ASSISTANT
LCDR Tim McCreary MS, PA-c
PO Box 160
Ft. Duchesne, Utah 84026
E-mail:


PODIATRIST
Eugene G. Dannels, DPM
Phoenix Indian Medical Center
4212 N. 16th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85016
Telephone: (602) 263-1673
E-mail: eugene.dannels@pimc.ihs.gov

RESPIRATORY THERAPIST
TBA

ALL OTHERS
Michael Berryhill
Indian Health Service
Twinbrook Metro Plaza, Suite 450A
12300 Twinbrook Parkway
Rockville, MD 20852
Telephone: (301) 443-4242
FAX: (301) 443-1071
E-mail:

BACK TO TOP

Questions or comments about this page, please contact the Content Manager.

CPU: 33ms Clock: 0s