Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
- OR -
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 25 of 3884   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  ROBERT J. ALLEN DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: theallensak@gmail.com
  Kathy Balasko DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone: 907-729-5604
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: klbalasko@anthc.org
  Joel Gotay Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: jgotay@anthc.org
  Peter Ingalreq DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: peter_ingalreq@ykhc.org
  Catherine Jones DENTAL ASSISTANT (DAT)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: cjones@scf.cc
  Kimberly Nicholson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: kimberly_nicholson@ykhc.org
  Kimberly Nolan DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: kimberly_nolan@ykhc.org
  Barbro Rakos DENTAL HEALTH SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: brakos@anthc.org
  Sarah Shoffstall CLINICAL DIRECTOR  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone: 907-729-5607
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: sshoffstall@anthc.org
  MARY E. WILLIARD Director  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: mewilliard@anmc.org
  Erik Linduska DENTAL HYGIENIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: erikl@apiai.org
  Kelly Samuelson Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: Kellys@apiai.org
  Matthew Williams Dental Director  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Aleutian Islands
Facility: St. Paul Health Center
Phone: 907-546-8318
Facility: 907-546-8300
E-Mail: mattw@apiai.org
  Brianna Abdiu DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: babdiu@scf.cc
  David Angasan DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dangasan@scf.cc
  Jody Atzmon DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jatzmon@scf.cc
  ROBERT BEST TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: mtdentist@yahoo.com
  Roxann Braley DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: rbraley@scf.cc
  THOMAS B. BREWER TRIBAL PEDIATRIC DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: tbrewer@scf.cc
  Clay D. Crossett CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: ccrossett@scf.cc
  Krystal Edenshaw DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: kedenshaw@scf.cc
  Traci Elison DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: TElison@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  John Etter STAFF DENTAL CLINICAL SPECIALIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jetter@scf.cc
  David Falsey TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: dfalsey@scf.cc
  Amber Foster DENTAL OFFICER  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: ANMC
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: Ajfoster33@gmail.com
  Results: 1 - 25 of 3884   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator