Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
- OR -
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Results: 1 - 25 of 3811   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  George G. Bird ACTING AREA DENTAL CONSULTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: INTERIOR ALASKA
Facility: FAIRBANKS
Phone:
Facility: 907-452-8251
E-Mail: george.bird@tananachiefs.org
  David Jones ACTING AREA DENTAL CONSULTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: PHOENIX AREA OFFICE
Facility: PHOENIX ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 602-364-5190
E-Mail: davidbj@earthlink.net
  Steve Riggio ACTING AREA DENTAL CONSULTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CALIFORNIA AREA OFFICE
Facility: California Area Office
Phone: 916-930-3981   ext: 322
Facility: 916-930-3927
E-Mail: steve.riggio@ihs.gov
  Cindy Abreu Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: cindyabreu@hotmail.com
  Anton Almqvist Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone: 805-694-2660
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: aalmqvist@sythc.org
  Marylou Alvarez Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: malvarez@rsbcihi.org
  Jesse Anderson Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Jesse.Anderson3@chickasaw.net
  Peter Apathy Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: peter.apathy@searhc.org
  Rosario Arreola Pro Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: CALIFORNIA AREA OFFICE
Facility: California Area Office
Phone:
Facility: 916-930-3927
E-Mail: rosario.arreolapro@crihb.net
  Danielle Ashike Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: Danielle.Ashike@ihs.gov
  Mollie Ayala Admin, Technology  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: PHOENIX AREA OFFICE
Facility: PHOENIX ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 602-364-5190
E-Mail: Mollie.Ayala@ihs.gov
  Rhoda A Baines Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Eastern Aleutian Tribes
Facility: King Cove
Phone:
Facility: 907-497-2311
E-Mail: rhodab@eatribes.net
  Deena Barclay Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Facility: WHITE EAGLE HC
Phone:
Facility: 580-765-2501
E-Mail: Deena.Barclay@ihs.gov
  Adam Beach Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: adam.beach@henryschein.com
  Dallas Belgarde Admin, Technology  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: Dallas.Belgarde@ihs.gov
  Edward Biancone Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: WESTERN OREGON
Facility: SILETZ
Phone:
Facility: 541-444-1030
E-Mail: edwardb@ctsi.nsn.us
  Murray Bourelle Admin, Technology  
    Area: ABERDEEN
SU: SISSETON-WAHPETON
Facility: SISSETON HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 605-742-3662
E-Mail: Murray.Bourelle@ihs.gov
  Lee Brewer Admin, Technology  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: LOWER ELWHA DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 360-452-6252
E-Mail: Lee.Brewer@elwha.nsn.us
  Bob Busuttil Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE AREA OFFICE
Facility: Training
Phone:
Facility:
E-Mail: Bob.Busuttil@HenrySchein.com
  Vickie Canfield Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: SHAWNEE
Facility: CITIZEN POTAWATOMI HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-273-6337
E-Mail: vcanfield@potawatomi.org
  Timothy Carrillo Admin, Technology  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: YSLETA DEL SUR
Facility: YSLETA DEL SUR PUEBLO
Phone:
Facility: 915-858-1076
E-Mail: tcarrillo@ydsp-nsn.gov
  Melanie Charette Admin, Technology  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: SCHURZ
Facility: Fallon Tribal Health Center
Phone:
Facility: 775-423-3634
E-Mail: charette@rangeweb.net
  Leann A Christianson Admin, Technology  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: BILLINGS AREA OFFICE
Facility: BILLINGS ADMIN
Phone: 406-247-7166
Facility: 406-247-7120
E-Mail: leann.christianson@ihs.gov
  Juana Cintora Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: DALLAS
Facility: DALLAS INDIAN HEALTH LOC
Phone:
Facility: 214-941-1050
E-Mail: juana.cintora@uitct.com
  Kaleb Clark Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: SACRAMENTO NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Phone:
Facility: 916-341-0575
E-Mail: kalebc@snahc.org
  Results: 1 - 25 of 3811   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator