Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
- OR -
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 3880   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  Jessica M Aguirre DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SEMINOLE
Facility: HOLLYWOOD HC
Phone:
Facility: 954-964-3411
E-Mail: JessicaAguirre@semtribe.com
  Crystal Ahdunko DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: LAWTON
Facility: LAWTON HOSP
Phone: 580-354-5175
Facility: 580-354-5175
E-Mail: crystal.ahdunko@ihs.gov
  Camille Aiken RDH  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: COLVILLE
Facility: COLVILLE
Phone:
Facility: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: Camille.Aiken@ihs.gov
  JOEL AIMONE CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME)  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jaimone@scf.cc
  Jeanette Akin OFFICE MANAGER  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: jakin@scf.cc
  Dorothy Akin-Hogman DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NEAH BAY
Facility: SOPHIE TRETTEVICK INDIAN HC
Phone:
Facility: 360-645-2459
E-Mail: Dorothy.Akin-Hogman@ihs.gov
  VICTORIA ALBERT RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: valbert-ruthruff@saulttribe.net
  Karina Alcala DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Facility: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF
Phone:
Facility: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: Karinaa@nativehealth.org
  Maria Alcantara RDH  
    Area: TUCSON
SU: PASQUA YAQUI
Facility: PASCUA YAQUI
Phone:
Facility: 520-879-6000
E-Mail: Maria.J.Alcantara@pascuayaqui-nsn.gov
  Jack Alcorn BUSINESS OFFICE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: Eastern Aleutian Tribes
Facility: Eastern Aleutian Tribes Inc.
Phone:
Facility: 907-277-1440
E-Mail: jacka@EATribes.net
  John Alden CONTRACT DENTIST ( PART TIME )  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: YANKTON
Facility: WAGNER HC
Phone:
Facility: 605-384-3621
E-Mail: john.alden@ihs.gov
  Timar Alem CONTRACT DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: talem@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  Shirley Alex LEAD DA  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: Cameron Dental Clinic
Phone:
Facility: 928-213-8161
E-Mail: shirley.alex@tchealth.org
  Joseph Alexander STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: TULALIP
Phone:
Facility: 360-651-4530
E-Mail: jalexander@tulaliptribes-nsn.gov
  SERENA ALEXANDER DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: WEWOKA
Facility: WEWOKA HC
Phone:
Facility: 405-257-7310
E-Mail: serena.alexander@ihs.gov
  Alice Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: alice_alexie@ykhc.org
  Bambi Alexie DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: BETHEL HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 907-543-6229
E-Mail: bambi_alexie@ykhc.org
  JEROME B. ALFORD DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: jerome.alford@ihs.gov
  CHARLENE ALLARD EFDA  
    Area: GREAT PLAINS
SU: TURTLE MOUNTAIN INDIAN HEALTH
Facility: BELCOURT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 701-477-8439
E-Mail: charlene.allard@ihs.gov
  Frank Allen DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: fallen@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  Jim Allen DENTIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: NORTHERN IDAHO
Facility: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC
Phone:
Facility: 208-686-1110
E-Mail: jallen@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
  ROBERT J. ALLEN DENTIST  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Facility: ALASKA ADMIN
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-5602
E-Mail: theallensak@gmail.com
  STEPHANIE ALLEN ADMIN/RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: SAN MANUEL
Phone:
Facility: 909-864-1097
E-Mail: sallen@rsbcihi.org
  THERESA ALLEN DENTAL ASSISTANT (CRDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: UNITED INDIAN HEALTH SERVICES
Facility: POTAWOT HEALTH VILLAGE
Phone:
Facility: 707-825-5040
E-Mail: theresa.allen@crihb.net
  Thomas Allen DENTIST  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: TUBA CITY
Facility: TUBA CITY HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 928-283-2672
E-Mail: thomas.allen@tchealth.org
  Previous Page Results: 26 - 50 of 3880   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator