Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
- OR -
Help

The table alphabetically lists all personnel in the Division of Oral Health (DOH). You can narrow the scope of the list to:

To look for a specific last name:

  • type at least the first few letters of a name in the Search Last Name box under the Directory tab
  • click the go button to the right of the Search Last Name box
  Previous Page Results: 51 - 75 of 3884   Next Page
   

Name Position Primary Location Contact Info
  ROCHELLE ALLISON DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: BILLINGS
SU: FLATHEAD
Facility: ST. IGNATIUS
Phone:
Facility: 406-745-2411
E-Mail: rallison@thhs.cskt.org
  TYWAYNE ALLISON DENTAL RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: PORTLAND
SU: PUGET SOUND
Facility: SEATTLE IHB
Phone:
Facility: 206-324-9360
E-Mail: TYWAYNE.ALLISON@mail.ihs.gov
  Anton Almqvist Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH PROG
Facility: SANTA YNEZ TRIBAL HEALTH CLINIC
Phone: 805-694-2660
Facility: 805-688-7070
E-Mail: aalmqvist@sythc.org
  Charlotte Tiliey Altaha DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: WHITERIVER
Facility: WHITERIVER HOSP
Phone: 928-338-4911   ext: 3615
Facility: 928-338-4911
E-Mail: Charlotte.Altaha@ihs.gov
  Ashley Alvarado DA TRAINEE  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: SEARHC
Facility: Juneau
Phone:
Facility: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: griz8402@yahoo.com
  Marylou Alvarez Admin, Technology  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Facility: MORONGO
Phone:
Facility: 951-849-4761
E-Mail: malvarez@rsbcihi.org
  Tony Alvarez RECEPTIONIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA BARBARA URB IND HLTH
Facility: AMERICAN INDIAN HEALTH & SERVICES
Phone:
Facility: 805-962-6775
E-Mail: TAlvarez@aihscorp.org
  Dunia Amador DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: NASHVILLE
SU: SEMINOLE
Facility: HOLLYWOOD HC
Phone:
Facility: 954-964-3411
E-Mail: duniaamador@semtribe.com
  Jazmin Amaya DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ALBUQUERQUE
Facility: FIRST NATIONS
Phone: 505-262-6568
Facility: 505-262-6547
E-Mail: Jazmin.Amaya@fnch.org
  TIMOTHY L. AMBROSE CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: GALLUP
Facility: GALLUP MED CTR
Phone:
Facility: 505-722-1561
E-Mail: tim.ambrose@ihs.gov
  Samantha Ami DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: PHOENIX
SU: KEAMS CANYON
Facility: HOPI HEALTH CARE CENTER
Phone: 928-737-6162
Facility: 928-737-6162
E-Mail: samantha.ami@ihs.gov
  Janelle Amos DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: YUKON-KUSKOKWIM
Facility: SAINT MARYS
Phone:
Facility: 907-438-3500
E-Mail: dukefan_2009@yahoo.com
  Janet Amuktoolik DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: NORTON SOUND
Facility: NOME
Phone:
Facility: 907-443-3309
E-Mail: tashinaak26@yahoo.com
  Darline Anaya DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: SANTA BARBARA URB IND HLTH
Facility: AMERICAN INDIAN HEALTH & SERVICES
Phone:
Facility: 805-962-6775
E-Mail: DAnaya@aihscorp.org
  Adam Anderson TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Facility: W.P. MANKILLER HC
Phone:
Facility: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: adam-anderson@cherokee.org
  Alan Anderson TRIBAL DENTIST  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: TOIYABE INDIAN HEALTH PROJECT
Facility: BISHOP
Phone:
Facility: 760-873-3443
E-Mail: alanand1105@gmail.com
  Ashley Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA)  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: INDIAN HEALTH COUNCIL
Facility: INDIAN HEALTH COUNCIL
Phone:
Facility: 760-749-1410
E-Mail: aanderson@indianhealth.com
  Bruce A. Anderson DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM  
    Area: BEMIDJI
SU: EASTERN MICHIGAN
Facility: Sault Ste. Marie Health Clinic
Phone: 906-632-5227
Facility: 906-632-5260
E-Mail: banderson@saulttribe.net
  Harold Anderson DENTIST  
    Area: ALBUQUERQUE
SU: ZUNI-RAMAH
Facility: ZUNI PUEBLO HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 505-782-7349
E-Mail: harold.anderson@ihs.gov
  Jesse Anderson Admin, Technology  
    Area: OKLAHOMA
SU: CHICKASAW NATION
Facility: CARL ALBERT HOSP
Phone:
Facility: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Jesse.Anderson3@chickasaw.net
  KENT A. ANDERSON CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX  
    Area: NAVAJO
SU: SHIPROCK
Facility: FOUR CORNERS HC
Phone: 928-656-5210
Facility: 928-656-5000
E-Mail: kent.anderson@ihs.gov
  Roberta Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: KODIAK
Phone:
Facility: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: roberta.anderson@kanaweb.org
  Virginia Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: VAnderson@SouthcentralFoundation.com
  Clarice Andreas BILLING CLERK  
    Area: CALIFORNIA
SU: TOIYABE INDIAN HEALTH PROJECT
Facility: BISHOP
Phone:
Facility: 760-873-3443
E-Mail: clarice.andreas@toiyabe.us
  Cheryl Andrew DENTAL ASSISTANT  
    Area: ALASKA
SU: ANCHORAGE
Facility: SOUTHCENTRAL
Phone:
Facility: 907-729-2000
E-Mail: candrew@scf.cc
  Previous Page Results: 51 - 75 of 3884   Next Page


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator