Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: ALASKA ADMIN

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Anchorage, AK
Type of Program: Administrative
Service Unit: ALASKA AREA OFFICE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories:
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 9
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-729-5602
Fax:907-729-5610

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Anchorage
State:AK
Zip:99508

Street Address:

Address:4200 Lake Otis Parkway
 Suite 204
City:Anchorage
State:AK
Zip:99508

About ALASKA ADMIN

No Description Available



 Facility Staff  ALASKA ADMIN  
 Name Position Contact Info
MARY WILLIARD Director Phone:
E-Mail: mewilliard@anmc.org
Sarah Shoffstall CLINICAL DIRECTOR Phone: 907-729-5607
E-Mail: sshoffstall@anthc.org
ROBERT ALLEN DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: theallensak@gmail.com
Joel Gotay Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: jgotay@anthc.org
Barbro Rakos DENTAL HEALTH SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: brakos@anthc.org
Kathy Balasko DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 907-729-5604
E-Mail: klbalasko@anthc.org
Kimberly Nicholson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kimberly_nicholson@ykhc.org
Kimberly Nolan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kimberly_nolan@ykhc.org
Peter Ingalreq DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: peter_ingalreq@ykhc.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator