Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: SOUTHCENTRAL

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: ANCHORAGE, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: ANCHORAGE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 27
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 119
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-729-2000
Fax:

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

Street Address:

Address:4341 Tudor Centre Drive
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

About SOUTHCENTRAL

This 27 operatory facility, known as the Fireweed Clinic, opened in 2003 and is operated by Southcentral Foundation. With a primary focus on adult care for beneficiaries within the Anchorage Service Unit, this facility also is home to busy orthodontic and endodontic practices that service the entire Alaska Area.



 Facility Staff  SOUTHCENTRAL  
 Name Position Contact Info
JANE BLEUEL CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: jableuel@southcentralFoundatation.com
PAUL JOHNSON DEPUTY CHIEF, CLIN PROG DIR Phone: 907-729-5166
E-Mail: pjohnson@scf.cc
GARY KEEL AREA/ ENDODONTIC SPEC CONS Phone:
E-Mail: gkeel@scf.cc
Jeffrey Symonds TRIBAL ORTHODONTIST Phone:
E-Mail: JSymonds@scf.cc
Thomas Kovaleski CLINICAL DIRECTOR Phone:
E-Mail: TKovaleski@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Wendell Wright TRIBAL DENTIST Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: wwright@scf.cc
JOSEPH MACY TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jmacy@scf.cc
JOSEPH KOLIADKO TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jkoliadko@scf.cc
REBECCA NESLUND AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS Phone:
E-Mail: Rebecca.Neslund@kanaweb.org
MEL COOPER TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: coop_ak@yahoo.com
RODICA POPESCU TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: RPopescu@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Shannon McGrane TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: SMcgrane@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kevin Gottlieb TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: kgottlieb@scf.cc
Brian Hollander TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Brian_Hollander@ykhc.org
Abby DeBonis TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: ADeBonis@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jennifer Boehm TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: JBoehm@scf.cc
Thomas Hipsher TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: thipsher@scf.cc
MAYQUELLE BUCKLEY CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: mbuckley@scf.cc
Apetroaie Demetra TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dapetroaie@scf.cc
Alison Walsh PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: AWalsh@SouthcentralFoundation.com
JOEL AIMONE CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: jaimone@scf.cc
Donald Chiles CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: donald.chiles@ihs.gov
JUDY OYLER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: JUDY.OYLER@mail.ihs.gov
Michele Steinke DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: msteinke@scf.cc
Marina Haynes DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: mhaynes@scf.cc
Sandra Pelto DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: spelto@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Nicolette Bennett DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: nbennett@scf.cc
Amber Kulhanek DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA ) Phone:
E-Mail: abkulhanek@scf.cc
Pauline Saladin DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: psaladin@sc.cc
Sonia Turner DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: sturner@scf.cc
Rachel Garness DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: rgarness@scf.cc
Christina Bailey DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: CBailey@scf.cc
JACKIE BAUZON DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: jbauzon@scf.cc
Ethel Brush DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: ebrush@scf.cc
SARAH BALLUTA DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sarah.balluta@mail.ihs.gov
VICKI KODIAK DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: VICKI.KODIAK@mail.ihs.gov
Matthew Polly DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mpolly@scf.cc
Sven Jonsson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sjonsson@scf.cc
Thera Ticknor DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tticknor@scf.cc
Katie Thorne DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kthorne@scf.cc
Carmella Sosa DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: csosa@scf.cc
Casey Wasierski DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cwasierski@scf.cc
Elizabeth Tommy DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: etommy@scf.cc
Gene Sambo DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: gsambo@scf.cc
Sarah Fox DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sdallas@scf.cc
Stephanie Peterkin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: stpeterkin@scf.cc
Samantha Sooalo DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ssooalo@scf.cc
Heidi Wright DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: hwright@scf.cc
Angelica Afcan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: aafcan@scf.cc
Nicole Allison DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: NAllison@scf.cc
Joshua Daly DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jdaly@scf.cc
Chelsea McLain DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: chaines@scf.cc
Stephanie Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: spjohnson@scf.cc
Henry Thorne DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: HThorne@scf.cc
Shawna Sellman DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ssellman@scf.cc
Cynthia Schurosky DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: CSchurosky@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jamie Afcan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: JAfcan@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Chris Aukon DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: CAukon@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Thomas Berg DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: TBerg@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Hilary Apangalook DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: hapangalook@scf.cc
Jennifer Lucas DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: JLucas@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Starr Flavin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: SFlavin@southcentralfoundation.com
Sher Hadfield DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: SHadfield@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Katrina Dull DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: KDull@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Laura Hildreth DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: LHildreth@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Cheyenne Winkley DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: CWinkley@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Zechariah Brumbaugh DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ZBrumbaugh@SouthcentralFoundation.com
McKayla Roehl DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: MRoehl@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Neil Rutherford DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: NRutherford@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Virginia Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: VAnderson@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Melissa Free DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mfree@scf.cc
Jenee Mailloux DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jmailloux@scf.cc
Tabitha Fischer DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: TFischer@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kathryn Kings DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: KKings@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Olinga Griego DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ogriego@scf.cc
Samantha Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: SaJohnson@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Tristen Peterkin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: TPeterkin@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kassidy Rowsey DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: KRowsey@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Oliver Hartvigson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ohartvigson@scf.cc
Amaris Haukaas-Tatum DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: AHaukaas-Tatum@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Thomas Napageak DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: TNapageak@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Christie Mignano DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cmignano@scf.cc
Taylor Watt DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: TRWatt@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kaylee Thein DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kthein@scf.cc
Anna Gamez DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: AGamez@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Terri-Jo Ewing DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tewing@scf.cc
Maxim Dolchok DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: MDolchok@scf.cc
Cheryl Andrew DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: candrew@scf.cc
Leandra Beech DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lbeech@scf.cc
Marcel Bergeron DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mbergeron@scf.cc
Lyndsey Osterback DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: blanco@scf.cc
Monique Bergeron DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mbergeron@scf.cc
Edith Engler DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: eegler@scf.cc
Candice Jerue-OBrien DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Cjerue-obrien@scf.cc
Erica Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ejohnson@scf.cc
Alice Kiunya DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Akiunya@scf.cc
Lucy Frank DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: lfrank@scf.cc
Georgette Baumgartner DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: gbaumgartner@scf.cc
Crystal Young DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cpeele@scf.cc
TERESA BODDY DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: TERESA.BODDY@mail.ihs.gov
MARIE HAMMONS ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: MARIE.HAMMONS@mail.ihs.gov
Joanne Panamaroff ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jpanamaroff@scf.cc
Lara VanHoozer ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lvanhoozer@scf.cc
Michelle Shangin ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mshangin@scf.cc
Maddelynn Sambo DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: msambo@scf.cc
Kalina Torres DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KTorres@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Heather Kalmakoff DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: HKalmakoff@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Laura Stoddard2 DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: lstoddard@southcentralfoundation.com
Steven Sinnett DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SSinnett@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kassandra Bragg DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KaBragg@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Cassandra McAlpine DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: CMcAlpine@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Shayne Schaeffer DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SSchaeffer@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Crystal Davis ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: crystal.flygare@ihs.gov
Ryan Thorne DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: RThorne@southcentralfoundation.com
Sherilyn Shavings DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SShavings@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jeanette Akin OFFICE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: jakin@scf.cc
SYDNEY BARANOR-KADERMAN OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: SYDNEY.BARANOR-KADERMAN@mail.ihs.gov
Tammy Morris OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: thartvigson@scf.cc
RAMONA HAMAR ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: ramona.hamar@mail.ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator