Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: SOUTHCENTRAL

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: ANCHORAGE, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: ANCHORAGE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 27
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 147
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-729-2000
Fax:

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

Street Address:

Address:4341 Tudor Centre Drive
City:ANCHORAGE
State:AK
Zip:99508

About SOUTHCENTRAL

This 27 operatory facility, known as the Fireweed Clinic, opened in 2003 and is operated by Southcentral Foundation. With a primary focus on adult care for beneficiaries within the Anchorage Service Unit, this facility also is home to busy orthodontic and endodontic practices that service the entire Alaska Area.



 Facility Staff  SOUTHCENTRAL  
 Name Position Contact Info
JANE BLEUEL CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: jableuel@southcentralFoundatation.com
PAUL JOHNSON DEPUTY CHIEF, CLIN PROG DIR Phone: 907-729-5166
E-Mail: pjohnson@scf.cc
GARY KEEL AREA/ ENDODONTIC SPEC CONS Phone:
E-Mail: gkeel@scf.cc
Jeffrey Symonds TRIBAL ORTHODONTIST Phone:
E-Mail: JSymonds@scf.cc
Thomas Kovaleski CLINICAL DIRECTOR Phone:
E-Mail: TKovaleski@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Wendell Wright TRIBAL DENTIST Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: wwright@scf.cc
JOSEPH MACY TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jmacy@scf.cc
JOSEPH KOLIADKO TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jkoliadko@scf.cc
REBECCA NESLUND AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS Phone:
E-Mail: Rebecca.Neslund@kanaweb.org
MEL COOPER TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mcooper@scf.cc
RODICA POPESCU TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: RPopescu@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Shannon McGrane TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: SMcgrane@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kevin Gottlieb TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: kgottlieb@scf.cc
Brian Hollander TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Brian_Hollander@ykhc.org
Abby DeBonis TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: ADeBonis@SouthcentralFoundation.com
MAYQUELLE BUCKLEY CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: mbuckley@scf.cc
Apetroaie Demetra TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dapetroaie@scf.cc
Alison Walsh PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: AWalsh@SouthcentralFoundation.com
JOEL AIMONE CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: jaimone@scf.cc
Donald Chiles CONTRACT SPECIALIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: donald.chiles@ihs.gov
JUDY OYLER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: JUDY.OYLER@mail.ihs.gov
Michele Steinke DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: msteinke@scf.cc
Marina Haynes DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: mhaynes@scf.cc
Sandra Pelto DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: spelto@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Nicolette Bennett DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: nbennett@scf.cc
Jeanette Akin DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA ) Phone:
E-Mail: jakin@scf.cc
Amber Kulhanek DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA ) Phone:
E-Mail: abkulhanek@scf.cc
SARAH BALLUTA DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sarah.balluta@mail.ihs.gov
VICKI KODIAK DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: VICKI.KODIAK@mail.ihs.gov
Mattie Sagoonick DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: msagoonick@scf.cc
Matthew Polly DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mpolly@scf.cc
Sven Jonsson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sjonsson@scf.cc
Thera Ticknor DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tticknor@scf.cc
Katie Thorne DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kthorne@scf.cc
Ethel Brush DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ebrush@scf.cc
Alisha Pereira DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: apereira@scf.cc
Carmella Sosa DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: csosa@scf.cc
Casey Wasierski DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cwasierski@scf.cc
Elizabeth Tommy DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: etommy@scf.cc
Gene Sambo DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: gsambo@scf.cc
Leah Lincoln DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: llincoln@scf.cc
Pauline Saladin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: psaladin@sc.cc
Sarah Fox DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sdallas@scf.cc
Christina Bailey DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: CBailey@scf.cc
Stephanie Peterkin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: stpeterkin@scf.cc
Samantha Sooalo DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ssooalo@scf.cc
Heidi Wright DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: hwright@scf.cc
Angelica Afcan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: aafcan@scf.cc
Sonia Turner DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sturner@scf.cc
Teresa Benson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tebenson@scf.cc
Nicole Allison DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: NAllison@scf.cc
Joshua Daly DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jdaly@scf.cc
Rachel Garness DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: rgarness@scf.cc
Chelsea McLain DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: chaines@scf.cc
Stephanie Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: spjohnson@scf.cc
Henry Thorne DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: HThorne@scf.cc
Shawna Sellman DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ssellman@scf.cc
Cynthia Schurosky DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: CSchurosky@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Katrina Dull DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: KDull@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jaime Galvan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: JGalvan@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Margaret Hester DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: MHester@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Laura Hildreth DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: LHildreth@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kelly Barker DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: KBarker@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Virginia Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: VAnderson@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Terri-Jo Ewing DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tewing@scf.cc
Maxim Dolchok DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: MDolchok@scf.cc
Cheryl Andrew DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: candrew@scf.cc
JACKIE BAUZON DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jbauzon@scf.cc
Leandra Beech DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lbeech@scf.cc
Marcel Bergeron DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mbergeron@scf.cc
Lyndsey Blanco DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: blanco@scf.cc
Monique Bergeron DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mbergeron@scf.cc
Edith Engler DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: eegler@scf.cc
Crystal Flygare DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: crystal.flygare@ihs.gov
Olinga Griego DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ogriego@scf.cc
Candice Jerue-OBrien DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Cjerue-obrien@scf.cc
Erica Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ejohnson@scf.cc
Bauzon Jacqueline DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: BJacqueline@scf.cc
Alice Kiunya DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Akiunya@scf.cc
Lucy Frank DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: lfrank@scf.cc
Georgette Baumgartner DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: gbaumgartner@scf.cc
Crystal Young DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cpeele@scf.cc
TERESA BODDY DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: TERESA.BODDY@mail.ihs.gov
Melissa Free DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: mfree@scf.cc
Rachel Delaney DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: rdelaney@scf.cc
Wallen Olrun DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: wolrun@scf.cc
Kaytee Phillips DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kphillips@scf.cc
SYDNEY BARANOR-KADERMAN ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: SYDNEY.BARANOR-KADERMAN@mail.ihs.gov
MARIE HAMMONS ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: MARIE.HAMMONS@mail.ihs.gov
Margaret Andrews ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Margaret.andrews@ihs.gov
Joanne Panamaroff ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jpanamaroff@scf.cc
Lara VanHoozer ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lvanhoozer@scf.cc
Michelle Shangin ORTHODONTIC ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mshangin@scf.cc
Hilary Apangalook DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: hapangalook@scf.cc
Kathleen ONeill DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: koneill@scf.cc
Kaylee Thein DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kthein@scf.cc
Kristen Francis DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: kfrancis@scf.cc
Maddelynn Sambo DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: msambo@scf.cc
Nicholas Otness DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: nottness@scf.cc
Oliver Hartvigson DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ohartvigson@scf.cc
Jenee Mailloux DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: jmailloux@scf.cc
Zechariah Brumbaugh DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ZBrumbaugh@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jayne Estrada DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: JEstrada@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Laresa Goguen DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: LGoguen@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Chelsey Phillips DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ChPhillips@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kassidy Rowsey DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KRowsey@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kalina Torres DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KTorres@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Samantha Johnson DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SaJohnson@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Amaris Haukaas-Tatum DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: AHaukaas-Tatum@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Stacy Ivanoff DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SIvanoff@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Renae Ivanoff DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: RIvanoff@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kathryn Kings DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KKings@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Desiree Kochutin DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: DKochutin@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Nichole Murphy DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: NMurphy@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Rachel Pomrenke DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: RPomrenke@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Heather Kalmakoff DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: HKalmakoff@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Laura Stoddard2 DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: lstoddard@southcentralfoundation.com
Tristen Peterkin DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: TPeterkin@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Steven Sinnett DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SSinnett@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jamie Afcan DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: JAfcan@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Cheyenne Schlosser DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: CSchlosser@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kassandra Bragg DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KaBragg@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Crystal LaBarge DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: CLaBarge@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Cassandra McAlpine DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: CMcAlpine@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Virginia Reichmann DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: VReichmann@SouthcentralFoundation.com
McKayla Roehl DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: MRoehl@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Shayne Schaeffer DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SSchaeffer@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Taylor Watt DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: TRWatt@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Stephen Stooksbury DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SStooksbury@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Anna Gamez DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: AGamez@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kiraly Kinlecheenie DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KKinlecheenie@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Jennifer Lucas DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: JLucas@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Thomas Napageak DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: TNapageak@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Chris Aukon DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: CAukon@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Tabitha Fischer DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: TFischer@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Destyne Dimascio DA TRAINEE Phone: 907-729-5140
E-Mail: DeDimascio@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Thomas Berg DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: TBerg@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Christie Mignano DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: cmignano@scf.cc
Ryan Thorne DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: RThorne@southcentralfoundation.com
Starr Flavin DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SFlavin@southcentralfoundation.com
Robyn Redford DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: RRedford@southcentralfoundation.com
Lena Hensley DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: LZHensley@southcentralfoundation.com
Sherilyn Shavings DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SShavings@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Kelly Valdez DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KValdez@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Neil Rutherford DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: NRutherford@SouthcentralFoundation.com
Tammy Morris OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: thartvigson@scf.cc
RAMONA HAMAR ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: ramona.hamar@mail.ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator