Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: KODIAK

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: KODIAK, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: ANCHORAGE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 6
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 16
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-486-9850
Fax:907-486-9897

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:KODIAK
State:AK
Zip:99615

Street Address:

Address:3449 EAST REZANOF DRIVE
City:KODIAK
State:AK
Zip:99615

About KODIAK

Kodiak area native population, Kodiak Island, 2300-2500



 Facility Staff  KODIAK  
 Name Position Contact Info
Charles Phillips CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: charles.phillips@kanaweb.org
MELISSA WAGES DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: melissa@wages.com
Carrie Randolph DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: carrie.randolph@kanaweb.org
Bill Murdock DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: murdockwilliamdds@gmail.com
Cyndy Malinit Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: cyndy.malinit@kanaweb.org
Roger Estelle Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Roger.Estelle@kanaweb.org
HEATHER PARKER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: heather.parker@kanaweb.org
STEVE SMITH DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: STEVE.SMITH@kanaweb.org
SHARON HOCHMUTH DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sharon.hochmuth@kanaweb.org
Martha Keegan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Martha.Keegan@kanaweb.org
Tara Olsen DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Tara.Olsen@kanaweb.org
Amanda Miles DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Amanda.Miles@kanaweb.org
Roberta Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: roberta.anderson@kanaweb.org
Melinda Boschee OFFICE MANAGER Phone: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Melinda.Boschee@kanaweb.org
Jody Helms OFFICE MANAGER Phone: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Jody.Helms@kanaweb.org
Pamela Helms Patient Registration Phone:
E-Mail: pam.helms@kanaweb.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator