Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: KODIAK

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: KODIAK, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: ANCHORAGE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 6
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 11
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-486-9850
Fax:907-486-9897

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:KODIAK
State:AK
Zip:99615

Street Address:

Address:3449 EAST REZANOF DRIVE
City:KODIAK
State:AK
Zip:99615

About KODIAK

Kodiak area native population, Kodiak Island, 2300-2500



 Facility Staff  KODIAK  
 Name Position Contact Info
Carrie Randolph Dental Director Phone:
E-Mail: carrie.randolph@kanaweb.org
Rhonda Beal STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: rhonda.beal@kanaweb.org
HEATHER PARKER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: heather.parker@kanaweb.org
CAROLYN KNOWLES DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: CAROLYN.KNOWLES@mail.ihs.gov
Martha Keegan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Martha.Keegan@kanaweb.org
Amanda Miles DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-486-9850
E-Mail: Amanda.Miles@kanaweb.org
Roberta Detorres DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: roberta.anderson@kanaweb.org
Damiana Ode DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: damiana.ode@kanaweb.org
Haley Ogrinc DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: haley.ogrinc@kanaweb.org
Vanessa Dela Cruz DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Vanessa.DelaCruz@kanaweb.org
Jacqueline Alegado DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Jacqueline.alegado@kanaweb.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator