Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Juneau

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Juneau, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: SEARHC
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 8
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 78
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-463-4041
Fax:907-463-4032

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Juneau
State:AK
Zip:99801

Street Address:

Address:3245 Hospital Dr.
City:Juneau
State:AK
Zip:99801

About Juneau

Our Juneau Clinic is one of the largest ambulatory care facilities in Alaska. It also has continually been rated among the best in the state with high scores in national accreditation reviews. The Juneau facility includes not only a full service dental clinic but also sizable radiology [including mammography], laboratory, and pharmacy departments. The clinic offers regular ENT, pediatric, orthopedic and other specialty clinics.



 Facility Staff  Juneau  
 Name Position Contact Info
THOMAS BORNSTEIN CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: tom.bornstein@searhc.org
THOMAS JORDAN CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: tom.jordan@searhc.org
JOHN SOHONAGE CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: john.sohonage@searhc.org
Ed Linsell DDS Phone:
E-Mail: serenity@ptialaska.net
Bridget Willet DDS Phone:
E-Mail: bwillet@searhc.org
Reeve Newton DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: reeve.newton@searhc.org
Charles Detjen DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: eggist@gci.net
Jared Erickson DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jared.erickson@searhc.org
Lucia Nascimento DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: luckinha66@gmail.com
Brian Sheppard DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: brian.sheppard@searhc.org
Robb Garni DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Robb.Garni@searhc.org
Matthew West DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dentalmatt@gmail.com
Alexander DeYoung DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: adeyoung@searhc.org
Ryan Dee DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: rdee@searhc.org
Anne Marcotte DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: annem@searhc.org
Lucas Mesdag DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: lucasm@searhc.org
Benjamin Pinney DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: BenPinney@gmail.com
KIM HORT PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: kim.hort@searhc.org
Marc Desjarlais TIS-03-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: marcd@searhc.org
Alison Seidl TIS-03-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: aseidl@searhc.org
Todd Garcia TIS-03-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: toddg@searhc.org
Ashley Blanchfield TIS-03-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: ashley.blanchfield@gmail.com
Lindsay Booth TIS-03-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: lbooth@searhc.org
Laura Benca TIS-03-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: lbenca@searhc.org
Peter Apathy Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: peter.apathy@searhc.org
MARY MILLER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: MARY.MILLER@mail.ihs.gov
Elizabeth Mallott DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: elizabeth.mallott@searhc.org
Marilyn Linsell DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: linsell@alaska.com
Dave Purcell TOS-04-RESIDENCY Phone:
E-Mail: davidp@searhc.org
LISA CONE HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: lisac@searhc.org
KATHY BERGEY DA SUPERVISOR ( CDA ) Phone:
E-Mail: kathy.bergey@searhc.org
Brian James DENTAL THERAPIST Phone:
E-Mail: brian.james@searhc.org
SANDRA RAMSDELL DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sandra.ramsdell@searhc.org
Lexi Olsen DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lolsen@searhc.org
Racheal Forsythe DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: rforsythe@searhc.org
Blair Ramsdell DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: blair.ramsdell@searhc.org
Chaley Hall DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: chaley.hall@searhc.org
molly houston DENTAL ASSISTANT (DAT) Phone:
E-Mail: mollyh@searhc.org
Melissa Newman DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-6654
E-Mail: mnewman@searhc.org
Gamble Ann DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: agamble@searhc.org
Natalie Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: natalieb@searhc.org
Kelly Barnaby DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-6654
E-Mail: kellyb@searhc.org
Taysha Bigley DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: taysha1286@gmail.com
Thea McCluskey DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: thea.mccluskey@yahoo.com
Tanya Belardi DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: tbelardi@searhc.org
Heather Chandler DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: heatherchandlerphs@gmail.com
Jodi Barros DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: budmenbarros@yahoo.com
Cindy Valentine DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: cindyvalentine@att.net
Alexis Dalton DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: alexisdalton86@yahoo.com
Linzy Houston DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: linzy.houston@searhc.org
Angel Weston DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: angel.weston@searhc.org
Nicola Zantello DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Nicola.Zantello@ihs.gov
Lynne Grandvoinet DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Lynne.Grandvoinet@searhc.org
Sherie Taylor DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: sherie.taylor@searhc.org
Lavada Childress DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-463-6654
E-Mail: lavada.childress@searhc.org
Salina Thomas DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SalinaT@searhc.org
Kalanda Morrison DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KalandaM@searhc.org
Shannon James DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ShannonJ@searhc.org
Krystal Berryhill DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KrystalB@searhc.org
Donnita White DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: DonnitaW@searhc.org
Michael Mandregan DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: MichaelM@searhc.org
Treana White DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: TreanaW@searhc.org
Harley Williams DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: HarleyW@searhc.org
Brenna Johanson DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: brenna.johanson@yahoo.com
Angela Williams DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: angelarose1236@gmail.com
Amelia Billie DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ablilie@hotmail.com
Alyssa Cadiente-Laiti-Blattner DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: brianna-cadiente@hotmail.com
Sabrina Menacio DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: SabrinaM@searhc.org
Nichole Harrison DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: nicholeh@searhc.org
Kylee Henderson DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: KyleeH@searhc.org
Lisa Dalton DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: LisaD@searhc.org
Hannah Blilie DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: HannahB@searhc.org
Ashley Alvarado DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: griz8402@yahoo.com
Jennifer Katzeek DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: jaybirdy81@hotmail.com
Nina Tonsgard DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: ninaisabelle@hotmail.com
Alicia Morris-White DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: yikdatoo@hotmail.com
Kristin Johanson DA TRAINEE Phone: 907-463-4041
E-Mail: kristinj@searhc.org
Cora Roberts Dental Health Aide Phone:
E-Mail: corar@searhc.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator