Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: FAIRBANKS

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: FAIRBANKS, AK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: INTERIOR ALASKA
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: ALASKA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 30
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 43
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:907-452-8251 ext: 3200
Fax:907-459-3837

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:FAIRBANKS
State:AK
Zip:99701

Street Address:

Address:122 FIRST AVENUE, STE 600
City:FAIRBANKS
State:AK
Zip:99701

About FAIRBANKS

30 chair clinic with two subregional satellite clinics and 22 itinerant villages served. 18,000 service population



 Facility Staff  FAIRBANKS  
 Name Position Contact Info
ADRIAN PALMER DEPUTY CHIEF, TRIBAL DENTAL PROG Phone:
E-Mail: adrian.palmer@tananchiefs.org
William Catelli DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: william.catelli@tananachiefs.org
Roxana Mirabal STAFF DENTAL OFFICER/ BASIC Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: roxanamirabaldmd@gmail.com
George Bird ACTING AREA DENTAL CONSULTANT Phone:
E-Mail: george.bird@tananachiefs.org
Karen Fedelem STAFF DENTAL OFFICER/ BASIC Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Karen.Fedelem@tananachiefs.org
Shawn Miller STAFF DENTAL OFFICER/ BASIC Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Shawn.Miller@tananachiefs.org
Warren Libby TRIBAL ORTHOODNTIST (PART TIME) Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Warren.Libby@tananachiefs.org
Roseann Dameron STAFF DENTIST Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Roseann.Dameron@tananachiefs.org
MICHAEL KWASINSKI STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: michael.kwasinski@tananachiefs.org
Brittany Spanjer STAFF DENTIST Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Brittany.Spanjer@tananachiefs.org
Joseph Roeder STAFF DENTIST Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Joseph.Roeder@tananachiefs.org
Kenneth Helm TRIBAL DENTIST PROSTHODONTIST (PT) Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Kenneth.Helm@tananachiefs.org
Barbara ODonnell DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: barbara.odonnell@tananachiefs.org
Monica Rueben DENTAL HYGIENIST/COMMUNITY-CLIN Phone:
E-Mail: monica.rueben@tananachiefs.org
Barbara Sylvester DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Barbara.Sylvester@tananachiefs.org
Arnold Voigt DA SUPERVISOR Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3314
E-Mail: Arnold.Voigt@tananachiefs.org
Debbie Heard ASSISTANT DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: debra.heard@tananachiefs.org
Debra Dayton DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: debra.dayton@tananachiefs.org
Mike Demoski DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mike.demoski@tananachiefs.org
Linda Carter DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Linda.Carter@tananachiefs.org
Trisha Gilbert DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: nature_trish@hotmail.com
Florence Dentler DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: f.dentler@hotmail.com
Dorothy Captain DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: dorothy_captain@yahoo.com
Sharee Melsom DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Sharee.Melsom@TananaChiefs.org
Lisa Bush DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lisa.bush@tananachiefs.org
Jessica Leger DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Jessica.Leger@tananachiefs.org
Tammie Miller DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Tammie.Miller@tananachiefs.org
Dominic Comerate DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Dominic.Comerate@tananachiefs.org
Sindy Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Sindy.Williams@tananachiefs.org
Victoria Wells DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: Victoria.Wells@tananachiefs.org
Kimberly Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Kimberly.Smith@tananachiefs.org
Taylon Nelson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Taylon.Nelson@tananachiefs.org
Leah Fillingim DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Leah.Fillingim@tananachiefs.org
Kyung Pryke DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Kyung.Pryke@tananachiefs.org
Margretta Jones DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Margretta.Jones@tananachiefs.org
Brittany Wintter DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Brittany.Wintter@tananachiefs.org
Leah Lowery DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3314
E-Mail: Leah.Lowery@tananachiefs.org
Chelle Johnson PROGRAM ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Chelle.johnson@tananachiefs.org
Rose Demoski PROGRAM ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Rose.demoski@tananachiefs.org
Crystal Leavitt ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: Crystal.Leavitt@tananachiefs.org
Jennifer Raymond PROGRAM ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: jennifer.ferguson@tananachiefs.org
Marni Retynski PROGRAM ASSISTANT Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: marni.retynski@tananachiefs.org
Ben Steward Dental Health Aide Phone: 907-452-8251   ext: 3200
E-Mail: ben.steward@tananachiefs.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator