Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Sells Hospital Dental

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: SELLS, AZ
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: SELLS
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: TUCSON
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 10
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 22
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:520-383-7347
Fax:520-383-7344

Mailing Address:

Address:P.O. BOX 548
City:SELLS
State:AZ
Zip:85634

Street Address:

Address:HWY 86 and TOPAWA
City:SELLS
State:AZ
Zip:85634

About Sells Hospital Dental

Hospital based dental program with clinics in San Simon and SanXavier [Tucson]. Total number of operatories 29.



 Facility Staff  Sells Hospital Dental  
 Name Position Contact Info
HESHMAT MORTAZAVI CHIEF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: heshmat.mortazavi@ihs.gov
JOSEPH HOSEK DEPUTY CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone: 520-383-7334
E-Mail: JOSEPH.HOSEK@ihs.gov
Larry Smith STAFF DENTAL OFFICER Phone:
E-Mail: larry.smith@ihs.gov
David Wunder STAFF DENTAL OFFICER Phone: 520-383-7348
E-Mail: david.wunder@ihs.gov
Glenn Kelty STAFF DENTAL OFFICER Phone:
E-Mail: glenn.kelty@ihs.gov
Felisha Chavez CONTRACT DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: felishachavez@aol.com
Neil Whittaker STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Neil.Whittaker@ihs.gov
Carl Branyan STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: carl.branyan@ihs.gov
Sharon Todicheeney DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: sharon.todicheeney@ihs.gov
Sylvia Carbajal-Leon DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Sylvia.Carbajal-Leon@ihs.gov
Ayana Blagrove DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: ayana.blagrove@ihs.gov
YVETTE GONZALES DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: YVETTE.GONZALES@ihs.gov
Brandy Morgan DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Brandy.Morgan@ihs.gov
Olivia Mendoza DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: mendoza.olivia@ymail.com
Anneth Reino DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 520-383-7393
E-Mail: anneth.reino@ihs.gov
Teresa Orosco DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Teresa.Orosco@ihs.gov
Eloy Gutierrez DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Eloy.Gutierrez@ihs.gov
LUCY GUERRA DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: LUCY.GUERRA@ihs.gov
NATALIE STEVENS DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: NATALIE.STEVENS@ihs.gov
ROSE RAMON DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 520-383-7341
E-Mail: ROSE.RAMON@ihs.gov
Crystal Casey ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Crystal.Casey@ihs.gov
Linda Baha BUSINESS OFFICE Phone:
E-Mail: linda.baha@ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator