Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: WHITE EAGLE HC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: PONCA CITY, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: PONCA TRIBE OF OKLAHOMA
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 5
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 13
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:580-765-2501
Fax:580-765-6348

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:PONCA CITY
State:OK
Zip:74601

Street Address:

Address:200 WHITE EAGLE DRIVE
City:PONCA CITY
State:OK
Zip:74601

About WHITE EAGLE HC

Located just seven miles south of Ponca City, a town of 30,000 next to the Kansas border, the White Eagle Clinic was originally a field facility of the Pawnee Health Center, operating only two days a week. In 1976, after completion of a new facility, services were expanded to five days a week. Today, the fully staffed clinic provides general medical and dental services during more than 20,000 outpatient visits each year, with the two physicians attending about 10,000 of them.



 Facility Staff  WHITE EAGLE HC  
 Name Position Contact Info
BRYAN FIELDS TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: bryan.fields@ihs.gov
John Streight TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: john.streight@ihs.gov
Deena Barclay Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Deena.Barclay@ihs.gov
Brenda Streight DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Brenda.Streight@ihs.gov
CHERYL ARKEKETA EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: cheryl.arkeketa@ihs.gov
RHONDA BROWN DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: RHONDA.BROWN@mail.ihs.gov
LINDA SMITH DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: LINDA.SMITH@mail.ihs.gov
Linda Villarreal DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Linda.Villarreal@ihs.gov
Barbara Rhodd DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Barbara.Rhodd@ihs.gov
SHANNON CERRE DENTAL ASSISTANT/RECEPT Phone:
E-Mail: SHANNON.CERRE@mail.ihs.gov
Lea White Plume Patient Registration Phone:
E-Mail: Lea.WhitePlume@mail.ihs.gov
Carolyn Newlin BILLING CLERK Phone:
E-Mail: Carolyn.Newlin@mail.ihs.gov
Patricia Roy CLERK Phone:
E-Mail: Patricia.Roy@ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator