Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: CARL ALBERT HOSP

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: ADA, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CHICKASAW NATION
Tribe/Nation: Chickasaw Nation
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2010
Number of dental operatories: 32
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 43
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:580-421-4596
Alt. Phone:580-436-3980 ext: 80226
Fax:580-421-4595

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:ADA
State:OK
Zip:74820

Street Address:

Address:Chickasaw Nation Department of Health
 1921 Stonecipher Blvd.
City:ADA
State:OK
Zip:74820

About CARL ALBERT HOSP

The Chickasaw Nation Division of Health has several locations where health care can be obtained. The main hospital and family practice center are located in Ada, Oklahoma. Headquarters for the Ada Service Unit is the sophisticated new JCAHO-accredited referral hospital in Ada. A general medical and surgical hospital, the facility is Medicare-approved and offers general and specialty services in medicine, surgery, obstetrics, and pediatrics. There are 36 medical-surgical beds, 13 obstetrical beds, and 13 newborn beds. Also available: audiology, anesthesiology, respiratory therapy, radiology, physical therapy, and surgical pathology. The hospital admits approximately 2,400 patients annually and manages another 68,000 outpatient visits each year, over 45,000 of which are physician attended. The permanent medical staff includes 16 physicians. Over 200 other personnel -- nurses, dentists, laboratory technicians, X-ray technicians, inhalation therapists, optometrists, mental health social workers, and support staff -- round out the picture.



 Facility Staff  CARL ALBERT HOSP  
 Name Position Contact Info
Martin Powell CHIEF, DENTAL PROGRAM Phone:
E-Mail: Martin.Powell@chickasaw.net
TONIE WALLER TRIBAL ORAL SURGEON Phone:
E-Mail: TONIE.WALLER@mail.ihs.gov
Raymond Laverdiere TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: raymond.laverdiere@chickasaw.net
Tyler DeVaughan TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Tyler.Devaughan@chickasaw.net
Joshua Mayo TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Joshua.Mayo@chickasaw.net
Marty Scantlen TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: marty.scantlen@chickasaw.net
Erin Bigelow TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: erin.bigelow@chickasaw.net
Jesse Anderson Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Jesse.Anderson3@chickasaw.net
Lacy Mann DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Lacy.Mann@chickasaw.net
Sarah Monson DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: sarah.monson@chickasaw.net
Kerri Lloyd DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: kerri.lloyd@chickasaw.net
Jordan Pettitt DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: jordan.pettitt@chickasaw.net
Daubi Aaron DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: daudi.aaron@chickasaw.net
Valeri Carter DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: valeri.carter@chickasaw.net
Sarah Hughes DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: sarah.hughes@chickasaw.net
Tiffany Newberry DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: tiffany.newberry@chickasaw.net
Terie Adams DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: terie.adams@chickasaw.net
KELLY SHORT EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: KELLY.SHORT@mail.ihs.gov
ELAINE HILL EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: Elaine.Hill@chickasaw.net
Carmen Raper EFDA Phone: 580-421-4596
E-Mail: Carmen.Raper@chickasaw.net
LeAnna Barksdale EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: LeAnna.Barksdale@ihs.gov
ELAINE FENNELL EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: Elaine.Fennell@chickasaw.net
Cherina Stowe EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: cherina.stowe@chickasaw.net
Ashley West DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ashley.west@chickasaw.net
Otakahe Smith DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Otakahe.Smith@chickasaw.net
Kayla Marshall DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Kayla.Marshall@chickasaw.net
John Harp DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: john.harp@chickasaw.net
Ariel Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ariel.williams@chickasaw.net
Jala Wallace DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Jala.wallace@chickasaw.net
Jessica Walton DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jessica.walton@chickasaw.net
Kortney Martin DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kortney.martin@chickasaw.net
Jayce Jackson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jayce.jackson@chickasaw.net
Sydney Morris DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sydney.morris@chickasaw.net
Lisa Selensky DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lisa.selensky@chickasaw.net
Kemberley Waller DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kemberley.waller@chickasaw.net
Meghan Cruz DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: meghan.cruz@chickasaw.net
Misty Oxley DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: misty.oxley@chickasaw.net
Keanna McGee DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: keanna.mcgee@chickasaw.net
Malisa Francis DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: malisa.francis@chickasaw.net
Rose McCraw DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: rose.mccraw@chickasaw.net
REBECCA PENNINGTON DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: rebecca.pennington@chickasaw.net
Laura Medlock STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN Phone:
E-Mail: laura.medlock@chickasaw.net
Lori Frazier STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN Phone:
E-Mail: lori.frazier@chickasaw.net
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator