Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: SAPULPA, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CREEK NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Tribe/Nation: Muscogee [Creek] Nation
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2004
Number of dental operatories: 3
Types of referral services: Oral surgery, Endo, Pedo, Dentures
Total dental clinic staffing: 9
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 6000
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Tulsa, Oklahoma, 30 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: Tulsa International, 20 miles
Housing Options: Single family for rent or sale, apartments
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Walking trails, parks, gyms, golf

Contact:

Phone:918-224-9310
Fax:918-224-9314

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:SAPULPA
State:OK
Zip:74066

Street Address:

Address:1125 E. CLEVELAND
City:SAPULPA
State:OK
Zip:74066

About SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC

Modern clinic with modern equipment, digital x-rays, electronic health records, medical clinic, diabetic clinic, med lab, pharmacy. Operative, hygiene, extractions, referrals options available. Good staff. Neighborhood clinic in a nice town.



 Facility Staff  SAPULPA DENTAL CLINIC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Michael Longmire TRIBAL DENTIST SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: michael.longmire@creekhealth.org
Leslie Christopher TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: leslie.christopher@creekhealth.org
Wendy Beeson DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Wendy.Beeson@creekhealth.org
Emily House RDH Phone:
E-Mail: Emily.House@creekhealth.org
Alicia Lowe DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: alicia.lowe@creekhealth.org
Alyssa Bear DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: alyssa.bear@creekhealth.org
Trina Watashe DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Trina.Watashe@creekhealth.org
Saumanthia Bales DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Saumanthia.Bales@creekhealth.org
Brandie Welker DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: brandie.welker@creekhealth.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator