Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: IHS HQTRS - EAST

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Rockville, MD
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: HEADQUARTERS
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: HEADQUARTERS
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 4
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 8
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:301-443-1083
Alt. Phone:907-886-6977
Fax:907-886-6978

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Rockville
State:MD
Zip:20852

Street Address:

Address:801 Thompson Ave
 STE 301
City:Rockville
State:MD
Zip:20852

About IHS HQTRS - EAST

Headquarters for the Service Unit and the location of the Indian health center, Schurz is a small community about two hours southeast of Reno. The population of about 1,200 resides on the Walker River Paiute Reservation, which encompasses the town. Fallon, 60 miles east of Reno, is the site for a tribal clinic serving the Lovelock, Yomba, and Fallon Indian communities.



 Facility Staff  IHS HQTRS - EAST  
 Name Position Contact Info
TIMOTHY LOZON Director Phone: 301-443-0029
E-Mail: Timothy.Lozon@ihs.gov
PATRICK BLAHUT Deputy Director Phone: 301-443-4323
E-Mail: patrick.blahut@ihs.gov
James Schaeffer Deputy Director Phone: 301-443-4319
E-Mail: james.schaeffer@ihs.gov
Ed Conley Admin, Technology Phone: 301-443-5389
E-Mail: ed.conley@ihs.gov
Warren Levy Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: warren@hornecreativegroup.com
James Rivera Admin, Technology Phone: 703-867-7124
E-Mail: james.rivera@leidos.com
Carol Bassim SR PROGRAM MANAGEMENT CONSULTANT Phone: 301-443-4323
E-Mail: Carol.Bassim@ihs.gov
Gabrielle Bellini PROGRAM ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Gabrielle.Bellini@ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator