Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: IHS HQTRS - EAST

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Rockville, MD
Type of Program: Administrative
Service Unit: HEADQUARTERS
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: HEADQUARTERS
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 0
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 8
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:301-443-1106
Fax:301-594-6610

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Rockville
State:MD
Zip:20852

Street Address:

Address:801 Thompson Avenue
 335
City:Rockville
State:MD
Zip:20852

About IHS HQTRS - EAST

No Description Available



 Facility Staff  IHS HQTRS - EAST  
 Name Position Contact Info
TIMOTHY LOZON Director Phone: 301-443-0029
E-Mail: Timothy.Lozon@ihs.gov
PATRICK BLAHUT Deputy Director Phone: 301-443-4323
E-Mail: patrick.blahut@ihs.gov
James Schaeffer Deputy Director Phone: 301-443-4319
E-Mail: james.schaeffer@ihs.gov
Ed Conley Admin, Technology Phone: 301-443-5389
E-Mail: ed.conley@ihs.gov
Frank Martin Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Frank.Martin@ihs.gov
Warren Levy Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: warren@hornecreativegroup.com
James Rivera Admin, Technology Phone: 703-867-7124
E-Mail: james.rivera@leidos.com
Gabrielle Bellini PROGRAM ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Gabrielle.Bellini@ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator