Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: W.P. MANKILLER HC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: STILWELL, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CHEROKEE NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Tribe/Nation: Cherokee Nation
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 1991
Number of dental operatories: 12
Types of referral services: CHS
Total dental clinic staffing: 19
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 12000
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Fayetteville, AR
Airports serving the area & distance: Tulsa, Oklahoma
Housing Options: homes, apartments, condos
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Lake Tenkiller, hunting

Contact:

Phone:918-696-8824
Fax:918-696-8859

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:STILWELL
State:OK
Zip:74960

Street Address:

Address:ROUTE 6, BOX 840
City:STILWELL
State:OK
Zip:74960

About W.P. MANKILLER HC

The Wilma P. Mankiller Health Center in Stilwell, Oklahoma is the second largest of the tribally operated outpatient clinics in the Cherokee Nation. The clinic provides outpatient medical services including pediatrics and internal medicine, Dental, Optometry, Physical Therapy, Pharmacy, Laboratory, Radiology, Nutritional Services, Mammography, Public Health Nursing, WIC, Contract Care, Behavioral Health, and translation services in the Cherokee language. Lake Tenkiller is nearby.



 Facility Staff  W.P. MANKILLER HC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Wilfredo Garay CHIEF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: wilfredo-garay@cherokee.org
Thomas Been TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: thomas-been@cherokee.org
Brian Draullard TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: brian-draullard@cherokee.org
Stacey Beard TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: stacey-beard@cherokee.org
Adam Anderson TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: adam-anderson@cherokee.org
Amanda Holland DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: amanda-holland@cherokee.org
DANETTA SMITH DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: danetta-smith@cherokee.org
CHARISE CHRISTIE EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: charise-christie@cherokee.org
LISA ROSE EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: lisa-rose@cherokee.org
Reneta Acorn EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: reneta-acorn@cherokee.org
PATSY GOODRICH EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: patgoodrich@cherokee.org
Jennifer Hensley EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: jennifer-hensley@cherokee.org
CHEROKEE LIVERS EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: cherokee-livers@cherokee.org
Crystal Eubanks EFDA Phone: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: Crystal-Eubanks@cherokee.org
Briena Crittenden EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: briena-crittenden@cherokee.org
RACHEL BURSON DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: rachel-burson@cherokee.org
TERESA BRADFORD DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-696-8824
E-Mail: teresa-bradford@cherokee.org
ANGELIA NOBLE DATA ENTRY CLERK Phone:
E-Mail: angelia-noble@cherokee.org
Brandee Brown DENTAL RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: brandee-brown@cherokee.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator