Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: TALIHINA HOSP

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: TALIHINA, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 10
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 11
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:918-567-7000 ext: 6664
Fax:918-567-7026

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:TALIHINA
State:OK
Zip:74571

Street Address:

Address:1 CHOCTAW WAY
City:TALIHINA
State:OK
Zip:74571

About TALIHINA HOSP

The Choctaw Nation Health Care Center is a 145,000-square-foot health facility with 37 hospital beds for inpatient care and 52 exam rooms The shining 22-million-dollar hospital, complete with 6 million dollars of state-of-the-art equipment and furnishings, is located in Talihina, OK. This hospital is the center or hub of the Choctaw Nation health care services covering the 10½ counties of southeastern Oklahoma. Four outpatient clinics and a diabetes treatment center make up the spokes of the integrated system. Boasting a multi-specialty medical staff, the Choctaw Nation Health Care Center renders medical care through both inpatient and over 250,000 outpatient visits annually.



 Facility Staff  TALIHINA HOSP  
 Name Position Contact Info
DAVID MATHIS DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM Phone:
E-Mail: dcmathis@cnhsa.com
Morgan Mings RDH Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6649
E-Mail: mamings@cnhsa.com
Jamie Phillips RDH Phone:
E-Mail: jfphillips@cnhsa.com
RITA SNEAD DA SUPERVISOR/ EFDA Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6811
E-Mail: rmsnead@cnhsa.com
Suzanne Beatty EFDA Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6665
E-Mail: sbeatty@cnhsa.com
Kelsey Knight EFDA Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
E-Mail: klknight@cnhsa.com
Vernon King DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
E-Mail: vbking@cnhsa.com
Kendra Camp DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-567-7091   ext: 6664
E-Mail: kncamp@cnhsa.com
Shantel Baughn DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
E-Mail: sjbaughn@cnhsa.com
Brittany Thurman DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
E-Mail: bathurman@cnhsa.com
Cortney Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-567-7000   ext: 6664
E-Mail: ckwilliams@cnhsa.com
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator