Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: MCALESTER

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: MCALESTER, OK
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CHOCTAW NATION HEALTH PROGRAM
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: OKLAHOMA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 3
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 10
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:918-423-8440
Fax:918-423-6781

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:MCALESTER
State:OK
Zip:74501

Street Address:

Address:1127 S. GEORGE NIGH EXPRESSWAY
City:MCALESTER
State:OK
Zip:74501

About MCALESTER

No Description Available



 Facility Staff  MCALESTER  
 Name Position Contact Info
Richard Howell CHIEF SUDP BASIC-SOLO Phone: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: rwhowell@cnhsa.com
Jocelyn Woh TRIBAL DENTIST Phone: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: yjwoh@cnhsa.com
Joe Snavely TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: toothguy47@yahoo.com
Jennifer Curtis RDH Phone: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: jncurtis@cnhsa.com
Jaclynn Blackburn DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: jcblackburn@cnhsa.com
Leigh Ann Fassino DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: lafassino@cnhsa.com
JOANNA PRYOR DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-423-8440   ext: 31190
E-Mail: jarreola@cnhsa.com
Holly Goforth DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: hgoforth@cnhsa.com
Brittany Crank DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: brcrank@cnhsa.com
Carolyn Bryan RECEPTIONIST Phone: 918-423-8440
E-Mail: cibryan@cnhsa.com
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator