Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: EAGLE BUTTE

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: EAGLE BUTTE, SD
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: CHEYENNE RIVER
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: GREAT PLAINS
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 20
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 14
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:605-964-7830 ext: 182
Fax:605-964-7800

Mailing Address:

Address:P.O. BOX 590
City:EAGLE BUTTE
State:SD
Zip:57625

Street Address:

Address:317 North Main Street
City:EAGLE BUTTE
State:SD
Zip:57625

About EAGLE BUTTE

There is a newly built IHS Hospital/Clinic in Eagle Butte and we will be moving to this facility in September 2011. The dental program at the new facility includes a 20-chair clinic within the facility and no off-site dental clinics are located in Eagle Butte.



 Facility Staff  EAGLE BUTTE  
 Name Position Contact Info
Thomas Benjamin CHIEF, DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Thomas.Benjamin@ihs.gov
William Birkholz CHIEF, DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: wbirkholz@ihs.gov
Eddie Dye CHIEF, DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: milton.dye@ihs.gov
Sherwood Tucker DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: sherwood.tucker@ihs.gov
Kirsten Ducheneaux Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Kirsten.Ducheneaux@ihs.gov
JOLENE LAWRENCE LEAD DA Phone:
E-Mail: JOLENE.LAWRENCE@mail.ihs.gov
Jenna Bowker DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: j.marie.04@hotmail.com
Jerilyn Pretty Weasel DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jerilyn.prettyweasel@ihs.gov
Johonna Dupris DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: johonna.dupris@ihs.gov
Frankie Thompson DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: shadow_00_thompson@yahoo.com
Jory Wolf DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Jory.Wolf@ihs.gov
Taylor Lawrence DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Taylor.Lawrence@ihs.gov
Evvi DuPris ADMINISTRATOR, AAIHS Phone:
E-Mail: evvi.dupris@ihs.gov
Charlotte Wolf ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: wolfcharlotte@hotmail.com
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator