Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: SAN FRANCISCO, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NATIVE AMERICAN HEALTH CENTER
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2006
Number of dental operatories: 6
Types of referral services: Ortho, Oral Surgery, Perio, Endo, Prosthodontics
Total dental clinic staffing: 30
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 7800
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: San Francisco
Airports serving the area & distance: San Francisco International 15 miles
Housing Options: Hotels
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Museums, Yerba Buena Garden, Dolores Park, numerous outdoor activities

Contact:

Phone:415-621-8056
Fax:415-621-3985

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:SAN FRANCISCO
State:CA
Zip:94110

Street Address:

Address:160 CAPP STREET
City:SAN FRANCISCO
State:CA
Zip:94110

About NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF

Native American Health Center is one of the 3 community clinics in San Francisco to provide dental care for underserved, minority population in the Mission district. We offer a full range of comprehensive dental services along with pediatric dental care to our patients.



 Facility Staff  NATIVE AMERICAN HC SF  
 Name Position Contact Info
Eulalia Valerio Director Phone:
E-Mail: eulaliav@nativehealth.org
Carolyn Brown DIRECTOR URBAN DENTAL PROGRAM Phone:
E-Mail: cbrowndds@gmail.com
Kevin Hursh DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: kevinh@nativehealth.org
Eric Smith STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: erics@nativehealth.org
Yael Karchmer DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: yaelk@nativehealth.org
Harpreet Wasson DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: harpreet.wasson@ihs.gov
Kevin Walker DENTIST Phone: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: kevinw@nativehealth.org
Mary Tran STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Maryt@nativehealth.org
Erin Lobo DENTIST Phone: 415-621-8059
E-Mail: erinl@nativehealth.org
Carsen Bentley DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: nbentley@gmail.com
Ronni Brown DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: ronnib@nativehealth.org
Michael Laflamme DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: michaell@nativehealth.org
Bertha Diaz EFDA (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: berthad@nativehealth.org
Bettie Taylor EFDA (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: btaylorrda@yahoo.com
Karina Alcala DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Karinaa@nativehealth.org
Jacqueline Lomeli DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jacquelinel@nativehealth.org
Maria Verde DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: mariav@nativehealth.org
Lucy Wright DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lucyw@nativehealth.org
Monique Morrell DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: moniquem@nativehealth.org
Yesenia Escobar DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: yeseniae@nativehealth.org
Ashley Brumell DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 415-621-8056
E-Mail: ashleyb@nativehealth.org
Cirila Perez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: cirilap@nativehealth.org
Nizhoni Kizer-Seaton DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: nizhonik@nativehealth.org
Alexandria Kinsley DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: alexandriak@nativehealth.org
Jerusha Norman OFFICE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: jerushan@nativehealth.org
Rithika Mathias UNKNOWN Phone:
E-Mail: vithikam@nativehealth.org
Michael La Flamme UNKNOWN Phone:
E-Mail: mslaflamme@gmail.com
Georgina Dakis Patient Registration Phone:
E-Mail: georginad@nativehealth.org
Gloryanna Valerio-Leonce BILLING SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: gloriannal@nativehealth.org
Alexis McBride UNKNOWN Phone:
E-Mail: alexism@nativehealth.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator