Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: CHAPA-DE AUBURN

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: AUBURN, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Tribe/Nation: Various
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2010
Number of dental operatories: 10
Types of referral services: Not on site
Total dental clinic staffing: 32
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 3000
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Sacramento 20 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: Sacramento International 20
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Skiing, boating, fishing, hiking, riding, all sports

Contact:

Phone:530-887-2830
Fax:530-887-2819

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:AUBURN
State:CA
Zip:95603

Street Address:

Address:11670 ATWOOD ROAD
City:AUBURN
State:CA
Zip:95603

About CHAPA-DE AUBURN

Chapa-De Auburn clinic at 11670 Atwood Road Auburn, CA is one of four dental clinics. This site has 10 operatories out of a total 28. All Chapa-De clinics are licensed by the California State Department of Health Services [DHS] as community clinics and certified as Medicare and Medi-Cal providers. All four clinics are free standing. Chapa-De patient base includes American Indians/Alaska Natives, Medi-Cal/Medicare recipients, and the medically indigent. Our service area includes Placer, Sierra, Nevada and Yolo counties, but we accept patients from all areas of the state. Patients are primarily of a lower economic status and are both Indian and non-Indian, include males and females, all ages, any sexual orientation, ambulatory or wheelchair bound. Chapa-De provides services regardless of a person’s ability to pay.



 Facility Staff  CHAPA-DE AUBURN  
 Name Position Contact Info
CATHY MURCHISON DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM Phone:
E-Mail: cmurchison@chapa-de.org
Robert Millington DIRECTOR TRIBAL DENTAL PROGRAM Phone:
E-Mail: rmillington@chapa-de.org
John Law TRIBAL ORTHOODNTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: jlaw@chapa-de.org
Nam Hoang TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: nhoang@chapa-de.org
Amy Kiesselbach TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Akiesselbach@gmail.com
Hanh Iwamura TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: hahnxtran@gmail.com
Michael Young TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: myoung@chapa-de.org
Kassie Westervelt Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: kwestervelt@chapa-de.org
DAN WALTER DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: dwalter@chapa-de.org
Amanda White DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: awhite@chapa-de.org
Christina Cox DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: ccox@chapa-de.org
Caleb Jesudasson Medical Records Phone:
E-Mail: cjesudasson@chapa-de.org
JANE RHODES DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: jrhodes@chapa-de.org
Sharalee DeMello DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: sharalee@netzero.net
Donna Gosnell DA SUPERVISOR (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: dgosnell@chapa-de.org
Jeanne Davis DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: jdavis@chapa-de.org
Patricia ONeal DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 530-887-2830
E-Mail: poneal@chapa-de.org
Gina Gore DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 530-887-2800
E-Mail: ggore@chapa-de.org
Phanphit Montgomery DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: panpitm@gmail.com
Crystal Mulder DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: bewtees3@aol.com
Sienna Fink DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: sfink@chapa-de-org
Karina Keogh DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: kkeogh@chapa-de.org
Megan Semenoff DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: msemenoff@chapa-de.org
Katie Burke RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: katieburke-84@yahoo.com
Antonnette Isaacson RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: aisaacson@chapa-de.org
Gayle Cline RECEPTIONIST (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ac_gc72@yahoo.com
Sheila Vantine BILLING SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: sranson@yahoo.com
Emilian Radu BILLING CLERK Phone: 530-887-2820
E-Mail: eradu@chapa-de.org
Shelby Cary BILLING CLERK Phone:
E-Mail: scary@chapa-de.org
Annet Rubio RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: arubio@chapa-de.org
Paige Wood RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: pwood@chapa-de.org
Pauline Karvnakaran UNKNOWN Phone:
E-Mail: davidk03@hotmail.com
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator