Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Chapa-De Grass Valley

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: GRASS VALLEY, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: CHAPA-DE INDIAN HEALTH
Tribe/Nation: Various
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2008
Number of dental operatories: 6
Types of referral services: Not available
Total dental clinic staffing: 18
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 7800
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Sacramento 45 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: Sacramento International 45 miles
Housing Options: Private sector
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Skiing, boating, fishing, hiking, riding, all sports

Contact:

Phone:530-477-9560
Fax:530-477-9217

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:GRASS VALLEY
State:CA
Zip:95945

Street Address:

Address:1350 E. MAIN ST
City:GRASS VALLEY
State:CA
Zip:95945

About Chapa-De Grass Valley

Chapa-De Auburn clinic at 1350 E. Main St, Grass Valley, CA 95945 is one of four [4] dental clinics operated by our agency. A total of seven [7] operatories are in service at this site. The Auburn clinic is licensed by the California State Department of Health Services [DHS] as a community clinic and certified as a Medicare and Medi-Cal provider. Chapa-De’s patient base includes American Indians/Alaska Natives, Medi-Cal/Medicare recipients, and the medically indigent. Our service area includes Placer, Sierra, Nevada and Yolo counties, but we accept patients from all areas of the state and nation. Patients are primarily of a lower economic status and are both Indian and non-Indian, include males and females, all ages, any sexual orientation, ambulatory or wheelchair bound. Chapa-De provides services regardless of a person’s ability to pay.



 Facility Staff  Chapa-De Grass Valley  
 Name Position Contact Info
Kyle Adams TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: kadams@chapa-de.org
Allan Schultz TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: ars4959@sbcglobal.net
Pauline Karunakaran TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: pkarunakaran@chapa-de.org
Ilya Verpukhovsky TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: iverpukhovsky@chapa-de.org
Shibani Sehgal TRIBAL DENTIST Phone: 317-755-8786
E-Mail: ssehgal@chapa-de.org
Patti Scott DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: pscott@chapa-de.org
Donna Barrios DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: dbarrios@chapa-de.org
Darby Salazar DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: dsalazar@chapa-de.org
Sandra Rhodes DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: srhodes@chapa-de.org
Michelle Bonomolo DA SUPERVISOR (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: mbonomolo@chapa-de.org
Seanna Fink DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: sfink@chapa-de.org
Carlee Walton DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: cwalton@chapa-de.org
Carolyn Giorsini DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: cgiorsini@chapa-de.org
Gina Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Gbrown@chapade.org
Michelle Donley DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: mdonley@chapa-de.or
JILL RICHARDS DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: jrichards@chapa-de.org
Jennifer Clemens DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: jclemens@chapa-de.org
Lindsay Witt RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: lwitt@chapa-de.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator