Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Chico Clinic

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: Chico, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Tribe/Nation: Mechoopda Tribe and Grindstone Rancheria
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2011
Number of dental operatories: 8
Types of referral services: All
Total dental clinic staffing: 24
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 3800
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Chico, CA
Airports serving the area & distance: Chico Airport
Housing Options: Private sector
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Every imaginable recreational activity is available within a one hours drive.

Contact:

Phone:530-896-4840
Alt. Phone:530-896-9400
Fax:530-896-9407

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:Chico
State:CA
Zip:95926

Street Address:

Address:845 W. East Avenue
City:Chico
State:CA
Zip:95926

About Chico Clinic

Chico presents the best of all worlds. We are in a rural setting but yet have all the retail and cultural advantages of a city. The dental clinic is equipped with all the latest dental equipment and delivers quality dentistry.



 Facility Staff  Chico Clinic  
 Name Position Contact Info
Brian Dudar TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: bdudar@nvih.org
David Spector TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: dspector@nvih.org
Rocio Wilson TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: rwilson@nvih.org
Cynthia Carter TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: ccarter@nvih.org
Jeffery Holland TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jholland@nvih.org
Loyal Miner TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: lminer@nvih.org
Deanna Davis DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: ddavis@nvih.org
Nancy Read DENTAL HYGIENIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: nread@nvih.org
NICOLE PRUITT LEAD DA (EFDA) Phone:
E-Mail: npruitt@nvih.org
Velda Steffensen EFDA (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: vsteffensen@nvih.org
Azuncena Guadarram DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: aguadarrama@nvih.org
Sarah Black DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: sblack@nvih.org
Bianca Cisneros DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: bcisneros@nvih.org
Azucena Guadarrama DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 530-354-3773
E-Mail: aguadarrama@nvih.org
Shannon Drummond DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: 4drummonds@gmail.com
KATRINA FLESHER DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: kflesher@nvih.org
Karen Hughes STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN Phone:
E-Mail: khughes@nvih.org
Brenda Wright CHR Phone:
E-Mail: bwright@nvih.org
Ebelia Villegas DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone:
E-Mail: evillegas@nvih.org
Deborah Harrington OFFICE STAFF Phone:
E-Mail: dharrington@nvih.org
Anaalicia Lopez RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: alopez@nvih.org
Nola Polino RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: npolino@nvih.org
Darlene Sanchez RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: dsanchez@nvih.org
Alondra Ramirez RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: aramirez-vargas@nvih.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator