Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: Willows Clinic

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: WILLOWS, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NORTHERN VALLEY INDIAN HEALTH
Tribe/Nation: Grindstone Rancheria, Mechoopda Tribe
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2007
Number of dental operatories: 8
Types of referral services: All
Total dental clinic staffing: 25
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 3500
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Chico, CA
Airports serving the area & distance: Private aviation in Willows commercial flights in Chico 40 miles
Housing Options: Private sector
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 1
Distance to nearest schools: 1
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Fishing, boating, hunting, hiking, camping, snow sports, etc.

Contact:

Phone:530-934-4641
Fax:530-934-2204

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:WILLOWS
State:CA
Zip:95988

Street Address:

Address:207 NORTH BUTTE STREET
City:WILLOWS
State:CA
Zip:95988

About Willows Clinic

Our clinic is extremely well equipped with all the latest dental equipment. We are in a beautiful rural setting but close to a major cultural and educational center in Chico.



 Facility Staff  Willows Clinic  
 Name Position Contact Info
Donald French TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone: 530-934-6980
E-Mail: donaldfrench@comcast.net
Jessica Carrillo TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: jcarrillo@nvih.org
Bela Patel TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: bpatel@nvih.org
Elizabeth Tsang TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Tsangdds@gmail.com
Jaymi Hanosh DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: jhanosh@nvih.org
Rachael Jagoe DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: rjagoe@nvih.org
JAMIE MCDONALD DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: Jmcdonald@nvih.org
CYNTHIA ROACH DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: croach@nvih.org
Lacey Dillard DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: ldillard@nvih.org
Trishana Ellithorp DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: tellithorp@nvih.org
Laura Martinez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: lmartinez@nvih.org
Anna Vasquez DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: avasquez@nvih.org
April Meza DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ameza@nvih.org
KATRINA FLESHER DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: kflesher@nvih.org
Tracie Ellis DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: tellis@nvih.org
Meagan Burt ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: mburt@nvih.org
Charity Young BILLING SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: cyoung@nvih.org
Megan Kennedy BILLING SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: mkennedy@nvih.org
RITA JENKINS DENTAL CLINIC MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: rjenkins@nvih.org
Kendall Otterson RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: kotterson@nvih.org
Araceli Rodriguez RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: arodriguez@nvih.org
Laura Zapata RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: lzapata@nvih.org
Erika Ordaz STERILIZATION TECHNICIAN Phone:
E-Mail: eordaz@nvih.org
Lionor Reyes RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: lreyes@nvih.org
Lladira Vasquez DENTAL CLINIC COORDINATOR Phone: 530-529-2567   ext: 3237
E-Mail: lvasquez@nvih.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator