Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: INDIAN HEALTH COUNCIL

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: PAUMA VALLEY, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: INDIAN HEALTH COUNCIL
Tribe/Nation: Consortium of 9 tribes
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 2000
Number of dental operatories: 13
Types of referral services: Oral Surgery through contract care
Total dental clinic staffing: 20
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 4500
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: San Diego, CA
Airports serving the area & distance: San Diego Airport 50 miles
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 5
Distance to nearest schools: 10
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:760-749-1410
Fax:760-749-4239

Mailing Address:

Address:P.O. BOX 406
City:PAUMA VALLEY
State:CA
Zip:92061

Street Address:

Address:50100 GOLSH ROAD
 VALLEY CENTER, CA 92082
City:PAUMA VALLEY
State:CA
Zip:92061

About INDIAN HEALTH COUNCIL

Indian Health Council, Inc. [IHC] is structured as a nonprofit organization and operated as a Federally Qualified Health Center [FQHC]. The main clinic resides on the Rincon Reservation in Pauma Valley and the smaller satellite clinic resides on the Santa Ysabel Reservation. IHC is accredited through the Accreditation Association of Ambulatory Health Care since 2001. A consortium of nine tribes chartered under a PL93-638 federal compact IHC serves members on the Pala, Pauma, Rincon, La Jolla, San Pasqual, Mesa Grande, Santa Ysabel, Los Coyotes, and the Inaja-Cosmit reservations and surrounding communities. The geographically diverse service area IHC targets covers 1,800 square miles, extending north from metropolitan San Diego to Riverside County and from the Pacific Coast on the west to the Anza Borrego Desert in the east.



 Facility Staff  INDIAN HEALTH COUNCIL  
 Name Position Contact Info
BRAD BAKER TRIBAL ORTHODONTIST Phone:
E-Mail: bbaker@indianhealth.com
SANDRA PRIMOSCH TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: sprimosch@indianhealth.com
STEPHEN TORNAY TRIBAL DENTIST (PART TIME) Phone:
E-Mail: stornay@indianhealth.com
Kyomi OConnor TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: koconnor@indianhealth.com
Raymond Mueller TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: rmueller@indianhealth.com
Barbara Kabes TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: plpbstr@yahoo.com
Natalia Orosco DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: norosco@indianhealth.com
TRACEY STENSON DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: tstenson@indianhealth.com
CONCHITA ZUNIGA DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: czuniga@indianhealth.com
Elizabeth Barreto DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 760-749-1410   ext: 5276
E-Mail: lbarreto@indianhealth.com
Aleece Feist DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone: 760-749-1410   ext: 5320
E-Mail: afeist@indianhealth.com
Stacia Bogers DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: sbogers@indianhealth.com
Ashley Anderson DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: aanderson@indianhealth.com
Carissa Huerta DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: chuerta@indianhealth.com
Araceli Arroyo DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: aarroyo@indianhealth.com
Shanika Eatmon OFFICE MANAGER Phone:
E-Mail: seatmon@indianhealth.com
ELIZABETH DOYLE ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Ldoyle@indianhealth.com
Evelyn Cunningham RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: ecunningham@indianhealth.com
Anita Sanchez CLERK Phone:
E-Mail: asanchez@indianhealth.com
Laureen Kenney RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: lkenney@indianhealth.com
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator