Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: MORONGO

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: BANNING, CA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: RIVERSIDE/SAN BERNADINO COUNTY
Tribe/Nation: Consortium
IHS Area: CALIFORNIA
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 1989
Number of dental operatories: 6
Types of referral services: None
Total dental clinic staffing: 13
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 1350
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Redlands 26 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: Ontario, CA 47 miles Palm Springs, CA 29 miles
Housing Options: Private sector
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 2
Distance to nearest schools: 2
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Palm Springs, Big Bear Lake, Idyllwild

Contact:

Phone:951-849-4761
Fax:951-849-4651

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:BANNING
State:CA
Zip:92220

Street Address:

Address:11555 1/2 POTRERO ROAD
City:BANNING
State:CA
Zip:92220

About MORONGO

Morongo Dental Clinic is centrally located between the Palm Springs and Redlands/San Bernardino area. It is on the Morongo Reservation which is very convenient for the tribal members as well as those that live in the surrounding communities



 Facility Staff  MORONGO  
 Name Position Contact Info
JOEL UMALI Dental Director Phone:
E-Mail: jumali@rsbcihi.org
MINDY VU TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: mvu@rsbcihi.org
Romeo DiPasupil TRIBAL DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: rdipasupil@rsbcihi.org
Marjorie Johnson Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: mjohnson@rsbcihi.org
Marylou Alvarez Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: malvarez@rsbcihi.org
Joy Markel Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: jmarkel@rsbcihi.org
LENETTE SANCHEZ DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: lsanchez@rsbcihi.org
Mak Nai Dohr DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: mndohr@aol.com
Tracy Martinez EFDA (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: tmartinez@rsbcihi.org
Marisol Lopez EFDA (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: marisoll@rsbcihi.org
Judy Starr DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: jstarr@rsbcihi.org
Gail Morrison DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: gmorrison@rsbcihi.org
Deanna Duran DENTAL ASSISTANT (RDA) Phone:
E-Mail: dduran@rsbcihi.org
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator