Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Login

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: COLVILLE

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: NESPELEM, WA
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: COLVILLE
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: PORTLAND
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 5
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 9
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:509-634-2919
Fax:509-634-2964

Mailing Address:

Address:P.O. BOX 71
City:NESPELEM
State:WA
Zip:99155

Street Address:

Address:19 Lakes Street
City:NESPELEM
State:WA
Zip:99155

About COLVILLE

Colville Indian Health Center, located in Nespelem, Washington. Newly constructed dental clinic is attached to main clinic built about 4 years ago. Population served is about 6000



 Facility Staff  COLVILLE  
 Name Position Contact Info
David Rule CHIEF SUDP GENERAL Phone: 509-634-2919
E-Mail: david.rule@ihs.gov
Linwood Lane CHIEF SUDP GENERAL Phone:
E-Mail: linwood.lane@ihs.gov
Danielle Ashike Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Danielle.Ashike@ihs.gov
Camille Aiken RDH Phone:
E-Mail: Camille.Aiken@ihs.gov
Sherry Hunner STAFF HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: sherry.hunner@ihs.gov
ROBERTA FAVEL DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 509-634-2920
E-Mail: roberta.favel@ihs.gov
Norma Moss DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Norma.Moss@ihs.gov
DARLENE CLINTON DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 509-634-2920
E-Mail: Darlene.Clinton@ihs.gov
Beverly Davis ADMIN/RECEPTION Phone:
E-Mail: beverly.davis@ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator