Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: FORT HALL

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: FORT HALL, ID
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: FORT HALL
Tribe/Nation: Shoshone-Bannock tribes
IHS Area: PORTLAND
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 1990
Number of dental operatories: 6
Types of referral services: Endo, Oral Surgery, Removable Pros
Total dental clinic staffing: 9
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users): 6100
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance: Pocatello, ID 10 miles
Airports serving the area & distance: Pocatello Regional 15 miles Salt Lake Intl. 170 miles
Housing Options: Private sector
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area: 5
Distance to nearest schools: 5
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area: Skiing and other winter sports hiking, hunting and fishing opportunities are endless.

Contact:

Phone:208-238-5443
Fax:208-238-5463

Mailing Address:

Address:PO BOX 717
City:FORT HALL
State:ID
Zip:83203

Street Address:

Address:717 Mission Rd
City:FORT HALL
State:ID
Zip:83203

About FORT HALL

Fort Hall is located centrally in such a manner that Jackson Hole, WY, Sun Valley, ID, Yellowstone Park, MT or Salt Lake City, UT are all within a 2.5 hour drive. With Pocatello, ID with a population of approximately 60,000 only 8 miles from the clinic, housing, schools, and recreation are readily available.



 Facility Staff  FORT HALL  
 Name Position Contact Info
Samuel Mitchell Acting Director Phone:
E-Mail: samuel.mitchell@ihs.gov
Allan Staker DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: allan.staker@ihs.gov
Anna Marie Hauser DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: anna.hauser@ihs.gov
Reynese Ridley-Ball DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: reynese.ridley-ball@ihs.gov
Meka Hevewah DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: meka.hevewah@ihs.gov
Kathryn Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kathryn.williams@ihs.gov
Paige Marshall DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Paige.Marshall@ihs.gov
Talya Rodriguez RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: Talya.Rodriguez@ihs.gov
Angela Salazar INFECTION CONTROL Phone:
E-Mail: Angela.Salazar@ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator