Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: SAN XAVIER HC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: TUCSON, AZ
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: SELLS
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: TUCSON
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 13
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 16
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:520-295-2575
Fax:520-295-2574

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:TUCSON
State:AZ
Zip:85746

Street Address:

Address:7900 J. STOCK ROAD
City:TUCSON
State:AZ
Zip:85746

About SAN XAVIER HC

No Description Available



 Facility Staff  SAN XAVIER HC  
 Name Position Contact Info
HUGH ANN SNYDER DENTAL OFFICER Phone:
E-Mail: hugh.snyder@ihs.gov
KEVIN ZIMMERMAN DENTAL OFFICER Phone:
E-Mail: Kevin.Zimmerman@ihs.gov
SIDNEY TEMLOCK AREA DENTAL CONSULTANT Phone: 520-295-2577
E-Mail: SIDNEY.TEMLOCK@ihs.gov
Ruben Acuna PEDIATRIC CLINICAL SPECIALIST Phone:
E-Mail: ruben.acuna@ihs.gov
GWEN FRANCISCO EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: Gwendolyn.Francisco@ihs.gov
BERNIE ANTONE EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: bernadette.antone@ihs.gov
Francesca Parvello DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: francesca.parvello@ihs.gov
Anna Ashley DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: anna.ashley@ihs.gov
TANYA GOMEZ DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Tanya.Gomez@ihs.gov
Andriana Pacheco DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: andriana.aguayo@ihs.gov
Celina Quinonez DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 520-295-2575
E-Mail: celina.quinonez@ihs.gov
Christina Rodriguez DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: christina.olivas@ihs.gov
Rosalyn Caylor DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: rosalyn@ihs.gov
Sheila Poston DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sheila.poston@ihs.gov
Jessica Taylor DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jessica.taylor@ihs.gov
GERMAINE VENTURA DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: GERMAINE.VENTURA@ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator