Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: PLUMMER, ID
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: NORTHERN IDAHO
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: PORTLAND
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled): 1990
Number of dental operatories: 7
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 17
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:208-686-1110
Fax:208-686-0242

Mailing Address:

Address:PO BOX 388
City:PLUMMER
State:ID
Zip:83851

Street Address:

Address:
City:PLUMMER
State:ID
Zip:83851

About BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC

The Benewah Medical and Wellness Center [BMC/WC] is located in Benewah County in the Panhandle of Idaho on the Coeur d’Alene Indian Reservation. In 1990, the Health Board Authority and Tribal Council decided its new clinic would serve all persons in the community regardless of their ability to pay. In 1994 BMC was finally able to provide services to the medically underserved and indigent population.



 Facility Staff  BENEWAH DENTAL CLINIC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Marquette Hendrickx CLINICAL DIRECTOR Phone:
E-Mail: mhendrickx@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Jeffrey Regelin CONTRACT DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jregelin@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Frank Allen DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: fallen@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Jim Allen DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: jallen@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Taylor Wilkins DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: twilkins@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
KIM LEGASPI DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: klegaspi@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Cathy LaPlante DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: claplante@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
EVIE GARDIPIE DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: EVIE.GARDIPIE@mail.ihs.gov
BARB GRIESER DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: bgrieser@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Evie Gardipe DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: egardipe@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Ellie Brown DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ebrown@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Brittnie Hendrickx DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: bhendrickx@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Larissa Conley DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lconley@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Lynda Mills DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: lmills@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Kris Stover DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: kstover@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Karly Truscott DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: KTruscott@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
Lynn Blackbird DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: LBlackbird@bmc.portland.ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator