Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: MUCKLESHOOT HC

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: AUBURN, WA
Type of Program: Tribal
Service Unit: PUGET SOUND
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: PORTLAND
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 13
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 11
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:253-939-2131 ext: 3609
Fax:253-326-1947

Mailing Address:

Address:
City:AUBURN
State:WA
Zip:98092

Street Address:

Address:17500 Southeast 392nd Street
City:AUBURN
State:WA
Zip:98092

About MUCKLESHOOT HC

The Muckleshoot Health and Wellness Center [HWC] in Auburn WA is a Tribal clinic located in a rural community on the Muckleshoot Indian Reservation. The HWC provides Medical, Dental, Optical, Pharmacy, and Fitness exclusively to the Native population in King County [CHSDA]. The Dental clinic currently averages about 240 visits per month, with increasing number of visits yearly. Full-time staff consists of 3 Dentists, 1 Hygienist, 4 Dental Asst. & 3 Admin/Receptionist. They are currently using paper charting, but use IHS EHR for prescription medications and IHS Scheduling GUI package and bill through RPMS TPB. They Dental clinic receives IT tech support through the HWC Administration. The Muckleshoot Dental clinic has been updated to include 13 operatories with PCs and wired network serving 11 stations. 3 of the operatories are quiet rooms where Nitrous Oxide is administered. Muckleshoot has Digital X-Ray with Patterson Imaging software, Electronic Anesthesia, and Laser cavity detection.



 Facility Staff  MUCKLESHOOT HC  
 Name Position Contact Info
Craig Brandon CHIEF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: craigbrandondds@gmail.com
Beth Burden Director Phone:
E-Mail: Beth.Burden@muckleshoot-health.com
Robert Osborne STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: robert.osborne@Muckleshoot-Health.com
Ann Mayeda STAFF DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Ann.Mayeda@Muckleshoot-Health.com
Maria May Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Maria.May@muckleshoot-health.com
Kat Goodwin Admin, Technology Phone:
E-Mail: Kat.Goodwin@Muckleshoot-Health.com
Tanya Clarke DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: Tanya.Clarke@muckleshoot-health.com
Sandra Henman DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: sandra.henman@muckleshoot-health.com
JOY OLES DENTAL ASSISTANT (CDA) Phone:
E-Mail: joy.oles@muckleshoot-health.com
Michelle Gunther DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: michelle.gunther@muckleshoot-health.com
Gloria Scarbourough RECEPTIONIST Phone:
E-Mail: gloria.scarborough@muckleshoot-health.com
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator