Skip to site content

Indian Health Service The Federal Health Program for American Indians and Alaska Natives

Directory Menu:
Directory
Help

Dental Clinic: GALLUP MED CTR

A picture of the facility, if available.

Geographic Information
Location: GALLUP, NM
Type of Program: IHS
Service Unit: GALLUP
Tribe/Nation:
IHS Area: NAVAJO
Staffing / Clinic Size
Year Clinic was built (or remodeled):
Number of dental operatories: 26
Types of referral services:
Total dental clinic staffing: 37
Clinic Specifics / About The Area
Number of clinic patients (users):
Nearest city with > 50,000 people & distance:
Airports serving the area & distance:
Housing Options:
Distance from clinic to nearest residential area:
Distance to nearest schools:
Recreational opportunities in the immediate area:

Contact:

Phone:505-722-1561
Alt. Phone:505-722-1560
Fax:505-722-1565

Mailing Address:

Address:PO BOX 1337, MC 16
City:GALLUP
State:NM
Zip:87301

Street Address:

Address:516 East Nizhoni Blvd.
City:GALLUP
State:NM
Zip:87301

About GALLUP MED CTR

Gallup Indian Medical Center [GIMC] is a 99-bed hospital in Gallup, New Mexico, on the border of the Navajo Reservation. Clinical specialties at GIMC include Internal Medicine, Cardiology, Anesthesia, OB/GYN, General Surgery, Orthopedics, Ophthalmology, ENT, Radiology, Pathology, Pediatrics, Psychiatry, Emergency Medicine, and Urology. The workload at Gallup is one of the largest in the Indian Health Service with 250,000 outpatient encounters and 5,800 inpatient admissions annually. GIMC has the largest staff of all Navajo Area IHS facilities.



 Facility Staff  GALLUP MED CTR  
 Name Position Contact Info
TIMOTHY AMBROSE CHIEF SUDP COMPLEX Phone:
E-Mail: tim.ambrose@ihs.gov
JOVITO SABAL DEPUTY DENTAL OFFICER Phone:
E-Mail: jovito.sabal@ihs.gov
JEROME ALFORD DIR IHS DENTAL AGPR Phone:
E-Mail: jerome.alford@ihs.gov
James Patten DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: james.patten@ihs.gov
ANTHONY VITALI AREA/REG CLIN SPEC CONS Phone:
E-Mail: anthony.vitali@ihs.gov
Jason Sobkowski DENTIST Phone: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: Jason.Sobkowski@ihs.gov
IVAN PACHECO DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: ivanhoe1995@gmail.com
Linda Ho DENTIST Phone:
E-Mail: Linda.Ho@ihs.gov
Gary Woodcock DENTIST Phone: 505-722-1632
E-Mail: Gary.Woodcock@ihs.gov
COLLEEN WHITE DENTAL HYGIENIST Phone:
E-Mail: colleen.white@ihs.gov
OLIVE PINO DA SUPERVISOR Phone:
E-Mail: olive.pino@ihs.gov
MARIE RAMSEY EFDA LEAD DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: marie.ramsey@ihs.gov
MARY THOMASON EFDA (CDA) Phone: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: Mary.Thomason@ihs.gov
BARBARA SMITH EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: Barbara.Smith@ihs.gov
Lucinda Hesuse EFDA Phone: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: lucinda.hesuse@ihs.gov
WILMA FRANCISCO EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: wilma.francisco@ihs.gov
JENNIE C PLATERO EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: jennie.platero@ihs.gov
LULA CURLEY EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: lula.curley@ihs.gov
MIRANDA GARCIA EFDA Phone:
E-Mail: miranda.garcia@ihs.gov
Valina Chee DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: Valina.Chee@ihs.gov
Michelle Tom DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: Michelle.Tom@ihs.gov
KAREN YAZZIE DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: karen.yazzie@ihs.gov
Elsie Lee DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: elsie.lee@ihs.gov
Danielle Henio DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: Danielle.Henio@ihs.gov
Maxine Johnson DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: maxine.johnson@ihs.gov
Carle Eustace DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: carle.eustace@ihs.gov
Tasha Williams DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: tasha.williams@ihs.gov
Arronda White DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone: 505-722-1560
E-Mail: arronda.white@ihs.gov
Roxanne Newood DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: Roxanne.Newood@ihs.gov
Jennifer Ashley DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: jennifer.ashley@ihs.gov
Dianne Miller DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: dianne.miller@ihs.gov
Candace Tso DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: candace.tso@ihs.gov
Vickie Becenti DENTAL ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: vickiek.becenti@ihs.gov
ELLA MORGAN DENTAL PROGRAM ASSISTANT Phone:
E-Mail: ella.morgan@ihs.gov
Lisa Morgan DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: lisamorgan@ihs.gov
Antenette Billy DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: antenette.billy@ihs.gov
Josie Todachine DA TRAINEE Phone:
E-Mail: Josephine.Todachine@ihs.gov
     


Directory |  Help |  Disclaimers

If you have any questions about this site please email: Directory Administrator